We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay”
other travellers have booked this property
The Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Master Bedroom
south facing flat with super large Kingsize bed, drawer, wardrobe, pull out arm chair
Südzimmer Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
The Master Bedroom
south facing flat with super large Kingsize bed, drawer, wardrobe, pull out arm chair
Südzimmer
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
drawer with tv, large mirror and large wardrobe
Moderner 
Fernseher, Spiegel großer Kleiderschrank
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
large wardrobe and pull out chair
großer Kleiderschrank und Schlafsessel
Bathroom
Entrance
Bathroom
Relaxing arm chair, can be pulled out into a bed at night
Bequemer Schlafsessel
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Modern Bathroom with shower
Modernes Badezimmer mit Dusche
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Entrance
Bathroom with washbasin, shelf and large mirror
Badezimmer mit Waschbecken, Spiegel und Ablage
Entrance
Street
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom with shower, toilet and washbasin
Badezimmer mit Dusche, Waschbecken und WC
Patio
Dining area with view in the green yard
gemütlicher Essbereich  mit Blick in den grünen Hof
Patio
table (can be pulled out)
Essbereich mit ausziehbarem Tisch
Patio
feel at home
fühlen Sie sich zu Hause
Patio
Street
dinging area with view into the green Yard
Essbereich mit Blick in den grünen Hof
Street
kitchen
Street
Street
The Master Bedroom
Street
The Master Bedroom
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Berlin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
T F
M
2 reviews
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 9 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We did not get to meet the owner but she provided enough information and very helpful via WhatUp. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay in this apartment. It is well equipped, quiet, comfortable and clean. The location has plenty of shops, cafés, restaurants and a cinema nearby - And the beautiful Weissensee lake a short walk away. The public transport links to the city centre and to the S-Bahn are excellent.

Sabine was very welcoming and helpful indeed, and accommodating about our late check-in. I would definitely recommend this flat for a visit to Berlin.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traveling...
South Bend, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“The location was perfect.”
Reviewed 18 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This was a perfect apartment for my one week stay in Berlin. The location was fantastic. I found many shops & restaurants in the area and the tram was just a few blocks away to take you to other areas as desired. I was very comfortable and had everything I needed. The kitchen was much appreciated and included all the dish ware, pans, utensils and supplies needed for making meals. Sabine was very kind and helpful and had nice touches to make the stay enjoyable. I would definitely rent from her again.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2017
Hi Nancy, thank you for this lovely review- I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. It's a special part of Berlin and I love sharing it with people from around the world. Hope to welcome you back one day! Best wishes and safe travels. Sabine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CherylR20...
1 review
“Puccini appartment”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Thank you Sabine we enjoyed our stay; the appartment is comfortable, in a great area - quiet, close to great public transport, interesting and a lovely atmosphere. Sabine responded to queries very promptly and gave us some very useful information about where to eat and visit and things to do.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
I am very happy you enjoyed your stay so much. We would love to welcome you back any time. It was a pleasure to host you and your husband.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bubulica...
1 review
“Excellent area”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A very beautiful begining of autumn in your house and town, Sabine! Very quiet area, very easy to go everywhere from your house, very understanding with late check in and out, very well-organized your property...we thank you very much for everything!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2017
Dear Bubulica, Thank-You for this lovely review - it is very important to me that my guests have a good time in Berlin and make the most of their time in this wonderful city. I hope to welcome you all again soon! Best wishes, Sabine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing