We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$193
View deal
Expedia.com
US$205
View deal
Vio.com
US$166
View deal
Hotels.comUS$205
PricelineUS$168
TravelocityUS$206
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
75
39
9
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
75
39
9
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews street noise great location street side your doorstep around the corner kitchenette tram deluxe cafes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2016

I erroneously booked for the 15/9/16 instead of the 15/10/16 which was too late to cancel. I messaged them requesting the booking date be changed but no response. I was charged the £198 despite my immediate request after realising my error! This booking was done via booking.com of which I am classed as a Genius customer!

Room tip: Make sure you select the correct date at the time of booking!
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JohnVG007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

The apparent hotel was great for our group consisting of 3 guys sharing a room. The staff was very helpful showing us places to visit. It was possible to rent bikes making transport easy. The room had a fine sound system used for warming up before going out.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Juellund
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Very nice apartments! The customer service here is top notch! They were informative and helpful. They take pride in their city and in their hotel and it shows. Apartments were very clean and spacious. The bathrooms are nice and the kitchen has all you could need. Location is great - very central, close to historical sights, and close to public transportation. Wifi works well. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank WanderLanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 September 2016

A very warm and informative welcome; all the reception staff were very friendly and helpful.
The apartment was first class; super clean, modern with everything you could possibly need.
would definitely recommend and would stay here again if we return to Berlin.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Blessy53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

Had a lovely 6 night stay here in august. Very spacious room and bathroom, modern, very clean & well equipped kitchenette. Big windows and nice view, only downside was it was very hot in the room and there is no air conditioning and it could be quite noisy with windows left open. However the room did have a fan in it and on booking I couldn't find many hotels with aircon anyway. The location was excellent and in a really nice area.
All the positives of the hotel really outweighed the lack of aircon and bit of noise. I would highly recommend and would come here again.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bethan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews