We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quaint meal”
Review of New Deli Yoga Cafe

New Deli Yoga Cafe
Ranked #2,279 of 9,694 Restaurants in Berlin
Neighbourhood: Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg (Borough)
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg (Borough)
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

Had a lovely breakfast and slice of cake here. Nice basic interior and quality food. Service was bit slow and Lattes are huge. Great cake

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Merz L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 9 May 2018

Stuff was not good and food was very expience and testless and not healthy.atmosphere was also not well.after eating food here me and my friend fallen ill.and my friend was one week in the hospital .So i will not recommend to any one go there to eat.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mariab14878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

The juice was strong and gave an overall great first impression for me.
I think the portion size was perfect I liked the flavours and menu options. Great location and I recommend it for lunch.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Martin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

Expensive food, rude staff and cheesy offers.
They denied to serve us and kept talking to their hipster friends, who by the way looked like authorities should keep them away from any places who serve food.
Maybe the authorities should take a closer look at this trash place.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Elena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

A wide variety of real juices and smoothies. Not just apple, carrot and oranges...

All organic, fresh ans so flavorful - try the 'Fireball Shot'

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank GraveD_CH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed New Deli Yoga Cafe also viewed

 

Been to New Deli Yoga Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing