We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.comUS$106
StayForLong
eDreams
Destinia.com
Snaptravel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
14
30
44
28
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
30
44
28
23
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

Beds very comfortable friendly staff and great transport links.
Wifi poor connection issues.
Bathroom was a shared one with my room however there was a mens and womens and was easy to get into.
No kettles or drinks in room however can buy bottled drink down at reception.
Place let down by a poor breakfast tho.
Small meat selection breads pastry coffees juices and Ceareal yoghurt.
No fruits or teas.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank qwerty0563
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2016

If you want to stay for work-purposes: this hotel is focussing on tourists. No wifi in the room. Place is worn-down. Single room is too expensive for the quality you would expect for a 3-star hotel. Location is good; next to U-bahn and close to S-bahn stations. I did not make use of their breakfast.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank martin739
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

Terrible hotel, more a hostel, too expensive due to standard! Should be at least half the price! And I am not so fussy when it comes to low standard! However the pillows wherent really a pillow it was a pillowcase filled with a blanket! No toilet in room! Staff looked like they where close to the end! Totally not intrested in their guests!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jannicel2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 May 2016

First of all, please aware - this lodge is half hotel - half youth hostel. Popular for graduation classes that come to Berlin. Hence it can be extreme noisy.

By the other side there is only wifi in the lobby area, the whole area is connected by amplifiers, located at the stairway. Therefore forget about connecting to internet from your room.

Moreover, I thing that the owners, or at least the management is Polish, very rude and impolite.

Regretfully I stayed 2 nights in this hotel and warn to stay in here !!!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1darjeeling1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 April 2016 via mobile

First impression of this hotel are that it was basic with rock hard beds. Requested a double and got a twin. Shower very good and rooms very clean. Service and attitude of staff very mixed. Only place I have ever stayed where we were told off very bluntly for not finishing breakfast in time. That said, receptionists helpful throughout. Location wise it's very good with strong transport links. Could do with a lick of paint and more attention to detail with the decor. Would lose out next to a English Travelodge. Also no bar etc or tea and coffee making facilities. Would be more suitable if travelling on own or with friends for a stopover visit

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank stub610
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews