We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
184
38
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
38
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the cafe downstairs prenzlauer berg flea market cool shops three bedroom apartment each room has its own rosa luxemburg tram line honesty bar apartment was clean sliding door trams and buses hotel experience u bahn station cafes and restaurants big bathroom enjoyed our stay
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2017

My husband and I stayed for 4 days in Park 2 studio apartment which is situated in a quiet street in Hackescher Markt. You can walk to restaurants, cool shops, the Museum Island, Alexander Platz, and much more. The apartment was clean and fresh and almost felt like our own. It's a loft studio apartment with many windows so it really feels bright. A small kitchen with fridge, dish washer and oven. I wish this apartment was mine :)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Åshild B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

We recently had a 3 night stay at the Lego apartment for our wedding anniversary. The apartment was great - exactly as pictured on the website. Check-in was easy as Linnen apartments have their cafe/reception nextdoor. We arrived just after lunch and were swiftly shown to the apartment. It was spacious, clean and decor is really unique. The apartment is on a busy road, but once in the apartment you could barely hear the traffic and trams. The bedroom was very cosy, with a comfy large bed. Shower was fantastic. The area of Prenzlauer Berg was the nicest we visited, in our opinion. There were loads of bars, cafes and restaurants nearby and the streets were a pleasure to wander round and just look at the buildings and life passing by. We also went to the Sunday Fleamarket just up the street at Mauerpark. Transport into and around Berlin from the apartment was reliable & simple to use. The tram stops just 50m down the street & the U-Bahn station is at the end of the street. We also walked into Mitte and back 1 day and it only took about 20 mins. On day of checkout we just left our bags at the cafe & came back later in the day as we had a late flight home. Would definitely recommend & would stay again if we return to Berlin.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
Thank peter g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

Bathroom new, modern and clean. Living room cozy with a great bed. Breakfast small but high quality. Amenities: exclusive. Great location with bars, restaurants and jogging opportunities nearby. Will definitely come back!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank HSV1887HH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

We recently stayed in room 2 at Linnen. It's such a gorgeous quirky boutique hotel with only a few rooms. The decor was really cool and the room was huge (so was the bath!) we enjoyed a lovely breakfast every morning and the honesty bar was great for grabbing a beer after a long day exploring the city. Would definitely come back and recommend

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank R0sey1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

Lego apartment is amazing! It is under the main hotel which makes it convenient for if you have questions/need anything whilst also being independent which we like. The layout and style of Lego is creative and interesting which is just what we love! The bedroom area which has a sliding door to the main living space was cosy and the bed very comfy. If you like to stay somewhere more interesting that your usual hotel then this is the place to go! Location is fab, prenzlauer berg is the most interesting area in our opinion and we walked everywhere from here. There are loads of good cafes and the amazing prater garten is nearby! If you travel from tegel airport, I would use Google transport to find your public transport route as the hotel directions took around an hour and a half, whereas getting the u bahn, s bahn and then TXL bus took less than half an hour!
Linnen cafe does an amazing breakfast, we ate here every day, I would especially recommend the eggs in a glass.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank meganws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews