We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
wei

Good hotel, very good service and clean room

Review of Hotel Q!
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 30 Mar 2024via mobile
Rooms are very clean, great design. Good sound proof. Staffs at lobby always greet you happily, it lifts spirit and make my day.

The Thai food in thier restaurant is very good, fresh ingredients, great taste, authentic.

I will go back again.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
€201
  • Expedia.com
    €213
  • ZenHotels.com
    €194
  • Hotels.com
    €213
3.5 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Restaurant
€113
  • Booking.com
    €83
  • Expedia.com
    €102
  • Hotels.com
    €102
3.6 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Restaurant
€106
  • Expedia.com
    €111
  • Melia.com
    €90
  • Hotels.com
    €111
4.9 km from Hotel Q!
Restaurant
Room service
€275
€240
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    €240
  • Hotels.com
    €240
  • Hyatt.com
    €240
3.4 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Pool
€91
  • Official Site
    €71
  • Vio.com
    €83
  • Expedia.com
    €95
3.8 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Restaurant
€91
  • Scandic Hotels
    €91
  • Algotels
    €78
  • Expedia.com
    €91
3.6 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
€99
  • Expedia.com
    €125
  • Official Website
    €94
  • Hotels.com
    €125
5.8 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Restaurant
€85
  • Expedia.com
    €98
  • Vio.com
    €77
  • Hotels.com
    €98
4.7 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Pool
The Circus Hostel
€101
Fully refundable
  • Official Site
    €71
  • Vio.com
    €64
  • Trip.com
    €393
6.2 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Single / double room
€84
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    €79
  • Vio.com
    €78
  • StayForLong
7.3 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
View more hotels in Berlin
Reviews (1,734)
Filter reviews
1,734 results
Traveller rating
1,212
397
90
19
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,212
397
90
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a lovely stay stylish tub charlottenburg wellness sauna train buses germany
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,734 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2024 via mobile

Clean, nice, modern and quiet hotel in a very popular and busy neighbourhood.
The single room I got, was airy, with a french balcony to a back yard with trees. The bed was comfortable with nice bedlinen. There was a small fridge and a big flatscreen tv. Bathroom was very pretty with dark tiles, god shower, good towels and a magnifying makeup mirror (to «scare» anyone over 40!)
I did not miss a thing. Would definitely come back.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank OsloSigne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 February 2024

We have been visiting Hotel Q once or twice s year for around the last 6 Years.

Everytime it has been a five star service.

Its a great area, the staff is very kind and the rooms are great!

Everything from the service to the food and the bar is great.

Jacob and family

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 687jacobw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 July 2023

The was the nicest hotel that we stayed at during out entire three week trip. The hotel was clean, chic, and exciting while still being warm and welcoming. Our room was lovely and perfectly appointed with plenty of outlets and room to relax. The customer service was top notch. Everyone was so nice and helpful. We rented bikes from the hotel and it was the best day of our vacation. The hotel made it so easy and it was reasonably priced. I would not stay anywhere else when I return to Berlin. The neighborhood where the hotel is located is perfect! It's on a side street so it's not noisy but it is right up the street from an outdoor market, the zoo, and lots of other things to see. We sat outside and had food from the restaurant almost every evening and the food was delicious! We loved Hotel Q!

Room tip: Try renting bikes - it was the most fun we had while we were in town!
Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bethanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
QLovesU Team, Sonstige at Hotel Q!, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2023

Dear Bethanne S,

a thousand thanks for taking the time to write this great review! What a pleasure.

We would be very happy to see you again soon.

All the best

Your QLovesU-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2023 via mobile

Great hotel located in an excellent part of Berlin. Very helpful front staff - we felt very welcomed and thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Lots of restaurants and great shopping in the vicinity. Would definitely recommend this hotel for tourists.

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kingstownkid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
QLovesU Team, Sonstige at Hotel Q!, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2023

Hello Kingston Kid,

Thank you for your kind words.

We wish you all the best and see you soon.

Your QLovesU-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2023 via mobile

One would think that installing a new high efficiency energy management system would be a great thing overall. But no good deed goes unpunished. The penthouse on the 7th floor was an incredible room but the AC wasn’t keeping the room cold enough during the warm spell.

We reported this and it was clear that the staff viewed this as a major issue and wanted to solve it ASAP. They brought in a technician as soon as possible who adjusted the system and voila, we had AC.

The concern they showed for our overall experience was based on an underlying kindness that permeated the entire experience. They tried their best to make our stay enjoyable in every way, from the desk clerks to the restaurant staff who remembered our breakfast orders, it was clear they hired caring people who enjoy making people happy.

You can’t go wrong staying here.

Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jdrando
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews