We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Cassandra Hermansson
Bergshamra, Sweden

Very nice guest services

Review of Hotel Q!
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 8 Apr 2019
Very nice guest services, very tasty and rich breakfast offer, modern "design", convenient localization but away from city center (I needed it for different purposes, fine for me), cosy room, refill of bottled water in the room (tap water is said to be drinkable but the taste of it is horrible), 24h reception, cleanliness.
Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
€201
  • Expedia.com
    €213
  • ZenHotels.com
    €194
  • Hotels.com
    €213
3.5 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Restaurant
€113
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    €83
  • Expedia.com
    €102
3.6 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Restaurant
€106
  • Expedia.com
    €111
  • Melia.com
    €90
  • Hotels.com
    €111
4.9 km from Hotel Q!
Restaurant
Room service
€275
€240
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    €240
  • Hotels.com
    €240
  • Hyatt.com
    €240
3.4 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Pool
€91
  • Official Site
    €71
  • Vio.com
    €83
  • Hotels.com
    €95
3.8 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Restaurant
€91
  • Booking.com
    €91
  • Algotels
    €78
  • Expedia.com
    €91
3.6 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
€99
  • Expedia.com
    €125
  • Official Website
    €94
  • Hotels.com
    €125
5.8 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Restaurant
€85
  • Expedia.com
    €98
  • Vio.com
    €77
  • Hotels.com
    €98
4.7 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Pool
The Circus Hostel
€101
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    €64
  • Official Site
    €71
6.2 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Single / double room
€84
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    €79
  • Vio.com
    €78
  • Priceline
    €123
7.3 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
View more hotels in Berlin
Reviews (1,734)
Filter reviews
1,734 results
Traveller rating
1,212
397
90
19
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,212
397
90
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a lovely stay stylish tub charlottenburg wellness sauna train buses germany
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 1,734 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2019 via mobile

This hotel has compact but very comfortable rooms. In a more residential area surrounded by lovely buildings it is well connected to public transport. At the top of the street is the s train and the underground is not far from the bottom of the street. There are good restaurants cafes and bars nearby. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and well stocked. Only slight issue is the shower is clear glass onto the bedroom which is fine if travelling with a partner but not with a friend!! Breakfast was buffet with eggs etc to be ordered which makes them fresher. Good selection of cereals, breads, meats and cheeses. Nice bar area where we had a drink when coming back at night. Very small gym but adequate for a city break.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Karen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 March 2019

Warm-hearted team who takes care of their guests, very comfortable guest rooms and scrumptious breakfast! No wonder we cannot imagine staying anywhere else every year when we return as a team back to Berlin to attend ITB.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Service
Thank AnelvS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 March 2019

I stayed here a couple days for business and the hotel is perfect for both business and leisure. Customer service is very good and efficient. The rooms are clean and modern. The location is great; close to the Conference centre, U bahn and great shops. Would recommend while staying in Berlin.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rvogels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 March 2019 via mobile

Staying at Hotel Q for 5 nights. Location is great and food is good. Staff is very helping and service is the quickest I have seen. Anything requested was delivered on time and took care of all my needs.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SyedAftab11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 February 2019

Located in central Kurfyrstendam super SPA area and prof. message team! The fitness area is limited, but good quality. The breakfast/brunch is fantastic and the staff is very friendly! Our full recommendation!

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jesper M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews