We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Hanna H
Espoo, Finland

Nice, clean, modern, great location

Review of Hotel Q!
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 28 Jan 2019via mobile
Location us great: few steps from KuDamm, close to U1 subway station, S-bahn station and bus line 109 to and from Tegel airport.

The room was nice and clean, good bed. NOTE: the shower is "in the bedroom" so if you prefer full privacy while showering then this is not the optimal choice. (We travelled as a couple so no problem to us.)

Friendly service and staff spoke good English.

Staff was very friendly and spoke fluent English.
Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
€201
  • Expedia.com
    €213
  • ZenHotels.com
    €194
  • Hotels.com
    €213
3.5 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Restaurant
€113
  • Booking.com
    €83
  • Expedia.com
    €102
  • Hotels.com
    €102
3.6 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Restaurant
€106
  • Expedia.com
    €111
  • Melia.com
    €90
  • Hotels.com
    €111
4.9 km from Hotel Q!
Restaurant
Room service
€275
€240
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    €240
  • Hotels.com
    €240
  • Hyatt.com
    €240
3.4 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Pool
€91
  • Official Site
    €71
  • Expedia.com
    €95
  • Hotels.com
    €95
3.8 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Restaurant
€91
  • Booking.com
    €91
  • Algotels
    €78
  • Expedia.com
    €91
3.6 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
€99
  • Expedia.com
    €125
  • Official Website
    €94
  • Hotels.com
    €125
5.8 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Restaurant
€85
  • Expedia.com
    €98
  • Vio.com
    €77
  • Hotels.com
    €98
4.7 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Pool
The Circus Hostel
€101
Fully refundable
  • Official Site
    €71
  • Vio.com
    €64
  • Expedia.com
    €109
6.2 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Single / double room
€84
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    €79
  • Vio.com
    €78
  • Hotels.com
    €79
7.3 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
View more hotels in Berlin
Reviews (1,734)
Filter reviews
1,734 results
Traveller rating
1,212
397
90
19
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,212
397
90
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a lovely stay stylish tub charlottenburg wellness sauna train buses germany
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 1,734 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2019 via mobile

An intimate boutique hotel. Located in the beautiful "Charlottenburg" neighborhood. Walking distance from the train station and bus from Tegel Airport.
Wonderful people, efficient and welcoming service, high level cleanliness, cozy rooms, dream bath next to the bed, floor to ceiling heating, wev'e been there 4 nights and we enjoyed very much.😁

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank odelya_or
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
qberlin, Leiter Front Office at Hotel Q!, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2019

Dear odelya_or.

We would like to thank you for your stay in our Hotel Q! and your friendly rating.
We are very happy that you liked it so much and we convinced you with our service.

Hope to welcome you back soon.

Best wishes from Q!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2019 via mobile

We checked in for one night incl. breakfast and we were really satified with our stay. After arriving we got an introduction about the possibilities we had. Our double room was clean and comfortable, the staff was attentively and friendly. The varied Breakfast left nothing to be desired. All in all for those who are looking for quality and comfort and not only an option for obernight stay, the Hotel Q! is very recommendable!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank marcelr575
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
qberlin, Leiter Front Office at Hotel Q!, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2019

Dear marcelr575.

We would like to thank you for your stay in our Hotel Q! Berlin and your friendly rating.

It is nice to learn that we were able to convince you of our room and our breakfast. We have already passed on your compliment to the team.

We look forward to your next visit

Best wishes from Q!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2018

Very nice hotel. Spotlessly clean with modern decor. Breakfast choice and quality was excellent. Room and bed was very comfortable. Staff were very attentive, polite and very pleasant without exception. Well placed to link in to transport options for other parts of Berlin

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Philip B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 November 2018

Hotel Q is immaculately clean, almost luxurious. The neighbourhood is calm, near-pedestrian, with lots of nice little shops and food places. Kurfürstendamm - the main shopping street in Berlin - is just around the corner. I can highly recommend this place.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank johannesg236
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
qberlin, Leiter Front Office at Hotel Q!, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2018

Dera Johannes G.

Many thanks for your positive feedback!
We are very happy that you had such a pleasant stay with us and would be very happy to welcome you back soon!

Greetings from the Hotel Q!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2018

The check in was super quick, staff brilliantly friendly but not to the point of superficial. Large sauna area! My room has always been exactly what I'm looking for, with comfortable beds and pillows. Will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Stay310130
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
qberlin, Leiter Front Office at Hotel Q!, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2018

Hello Stay310130.

We would like to thank you for your stay in our Hotel Q! and your friendly rating.
We are very pleased that you liked it so much and we could convince you with our service.
We hope to welcome you back soon.

Best wishes from Q!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews