We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$125
View deal
Expedia.com
US$124
View deal
Vio.com
US$113
View deal
Hotels.comUS$124
PricelineUS$134
TravelocityUS$124
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,627)
Filter reviews
1,627 results
Traveller rating
1,117
386
90
18
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,117
386
90
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a lovely stay bed sink stylish tub sauna train buses germany
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 1,627 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2019 via mobile

An intimate boutique hotel. Located in the beautiful "Charlottenburg" neighborhood. Walking distance from the train station and bus from Tegel Airport.
Wonderful people, efficient and welcoming service, high level cleanliness, cozy rooms, dream bath next to the bed, floor to ceiling heating, wev'e been there 4 nights and we enjoyed very much.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank odelya_or
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
qberlin, Leiter Front Office at Hotel Q!, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2019

Dear odelya_or.

We would like to thank you for your stay in our Hotel Q! and your friendly rating.
We are very happy that you liked it so much and we convinced you with our service.

Hope to welcome you back soon.

Best wishes from Q!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2019 via mobile

We checked in for one night incl. breakfast and we were really satified with our stay. After arriving we got an introduction about the possibilities we had. Our double room was clean and comfortable, the staff was attentively and friendly. The varied Breakfast left nothing to be desired. All in all for those who are looking for quality and comfort and not only an option for obernight stay, the Hotel Q! is very recommendable!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank marcelr575
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
qberlin, Leiter Front Office at Hotel Q!, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2019

Dear marcelr575.

We would like to thank you for your stay in our Hotel Q! Berlin and your friendly rating.

It is nice to learn that we were able to convince you of our room and our breakfast. We have already passed on your compliment to the team.

We look forward to your next visit

Best wishes from Q!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2018

Very nice hotel. Spotlessly clean with modern decor. Breakfast choice and quality was excellent. Room and bed was very comfortable. Staff were very attentive, polite and very pleasant without exception. Well placed to link in to transport options for other parts of Berlin

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Philip B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 November 2018

Hotel Q is immaculately clean, almost luxurious. The neighbourhood is calm, near-pedestrian, with lots of nice little shops and food places. Kurfürstendamm - the main shopping street in Berlin - is just around the corner. I can highly recommend this place.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank johannesg236
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
qberlin, Leiter Front Office at Hotel Q!, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2018

Dera Johannes G.

Many thanks for your positive feedback!
We are very happy that you had such a pleasant stay with us and would be very happy to welcome you back soon!

Greetings from the Hotel Q!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2018

The check in was super quick, staff brilliantly friendly but not to the point of superficial. Large sauna area! My room has always been exactly what I'm looking for, with comfortable beds and pillows. Will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Stay310130
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
qberlin, Leiter Front Office at Hotel Q!, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2018

Hello Stay310130.

We would like to thank you for your stay in our Hotel Q! and your friendly rating.
We are very pleased that you liked it so much and we could convince you with our service.
We hope to welcome you back soon.

Best wishes from Q!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews