We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Marcel R

Kurztrip

Review of Hotel Q!
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 13 Jan 2019via mobile
We checked in for one night incl. breakfast and we were really satified with our stay. After arriving we got an introduction about the possibilities we had. Our double room was clean and comfortable, the staff was attentively and friendly. The varied Breakfast left nothing to be desired. All in all for those who are looking for quality and comfort and not only an option for obernight stay, the Hotel Q! is very recommendable!
Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
qberlin, Leiter Front Office at Hotel Q!, responded to this review
Responded 22 Jan 2019
Dear marcelr575.

We would like to thank you for your stay in our Hotel Q! Berlin and your friendly rating.

It is nice to learn that we were able to convince you of our room and our breakfast. We have already passed on your compliment to the team.

We look forward to your next visit

Best wishes from Q!

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
€201
  • Expedia.com
    €213
  • ZenHotels.com
    €194
  • Hotels.com
    €213
3.5 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Restaurant
€113
  • Booking.com
    €83
  • Expedia.com
    €102
  • Hotels.com
    €102
3.6 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Restaurant
€106
  • Expedia.com
    €111
  • Melia.com
    €90
  • Hotels.com
    €111
4.9 km from Hotel Q!
Restaurant
Room service
€275
€240
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    €240
  • Hyatt.com
    €240
  • Hotels.com
    €240
3.4 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Pool
€91
  • Expedia.com
    €95
  • Vio.com
    €82
  • Official Site
    €71
3.8 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Restaurant
€91
  • Scandic Hotels
    €91
  • Algotels
    €78
  • Expedia.com
    €91
3.6 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
€99
  • Expedia.com
    €125
  • Official Website
    €94
  • Hotels.com
    €125
5.8 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Restaurant
€85
  • Expedia.com
    €98
  • Vio.com
    €77
  • Hotels.com
    €98
4.7 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Pool
The Circus Hostel
€102
Fully refundable
  • Official Site
    €71
  • Vio.com
    €64
  • Trip.com
    €393
6.2 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Single / double room
€84
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    €79
  • Vio.com
    €78
  • Priceline
    €123
7.3 km from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
View more hotels in Berlin
Reviews (1,734)
Filter reviews
1,734 results
Traveller rating
1,212
397
90
19
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,212
397
90
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a lovely stay stylish tub charlottenburg wellness sauna train buses germany
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 1,734 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2018

Very nice hotel. Spotlessly clean with modern decor. Breakfast choice and quality was excellent. Room and bed was very comfortable. Staff were very attentive, polite and very pleasant without exception. Well placed to link in to transport options for other parts of Berlin

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Philip B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 November 2018

Hotel Q is immaculately clean, almost luxurious. The neighbourhood is calm, near-pedestrian, with lots of nice little shops and food places. Kurfürstendamm - the main shopping street in Berlin - is just around the corner. I can highly recommend this place.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank johannesg236
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
qberlin, Leiter Front Office at Hotel Q!, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2018

Dera Johannes G.

Many thanks for your positive feedback!
We are very happy that you had such a pleasant stay with us and would be very happy to welcome you back soon!

Greetings from the Hotel Q!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2018

The check in was super quick, staff brilliantly friendly but not to the point of superficial. Large sauna area! My room has always been exactly what I'm looking for, with comfortable beds and pillows. Will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Stay310130
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
qberlin, Leiter Front Office at Hotel Q!, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2018

Hello Stay310130.

We would like to thank you for your stay in our Hotel Q! and your friendly rating.
We are very pleased that you liked it so much and we could convince you with our service.
We hope to welcome you back soon.

Best wishes from Q!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

We loved our stay. The bed was comfortable and the room a good size. Loved the atmosphere and it's near what we wanted to see in Berlin.The staff is very attentive. Try the food in the Fox bar ,restaurant and garden! Great selection and service. We were very surprised with the price for such a good hotel and will definately come back here. Thanks to the staff for making it special as it was our 25 anniversary. That extra touch made all the difference.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Antje H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 October 2018

At first, the room looked a little strange, and the bed not least, as it is not free standing.
However, everything worked well for us, and the bed was very comfortable with special pillows, and the room was quiet and not desturbed by street or neighbour noise. There is a minibar and a kettle and provision to make tea and instant coffee.
Breakfast is very good, with a wide selection, and fantastic personal service, inclusive of a selection of coffees/teas and eggs cooked to your linking in the kitchen and brought to the table....top notch!
The restaurant serves Thai inspired food, which you elegantly can select in small or large portions; it was closed on sunday night, while the bar was open all week.

The location offers a huge variety of restaurants in the local area, german, european, ethnic, low and high cost.....something for anyone in walking distance.

We really liked our stay, and will surely return.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Henrik Bo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews