We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$134
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$135
View deal
Agoda.com
US$113
View deal
Hotels.comUS$135
travelup.comUS$144
PricelineUS$122
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,438)
Filter reviews
1,438 results
Traveller rating
399
614
299
86
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
399
614
299
86
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business hotel walking distance fantastic location s bahn station
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 1,438 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2019

This Hotel is a 10 minute walk from the Brandenburg Gate. They have underground parking at additional cost which was very reasonable.
Check-in was quick and the staff were friendly and helpful.
The room was of a good size and very clean. The bed was a little hard but the pillows were soft.
The bathroom was large and clean with all the required amenities.
Breakfast was very good with a large selection of foods, both hot and cold. It was a little busy and a bit hard to find a table, but after that it was very relaxing breakfast.
Would definitely stay here again when in Berlin.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AustraliaOwen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management_proArte, Inhaber at Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your detailed review.
We are very happy that you verified our advantages given by a lot of reviews before.

Of course we will forward your kind words to our staff, they will surely be very happy about your nice words.

We hope you had a safe trip back home and maybe we will welcome you again someday in our house

With kind regards

your Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2019 via mobile

Brilliant location, nice rooms, lovely staff and great value this is a really great hotel to base yourself for all that Berlin has to offer. The lounge area is great, a few places to eat and drink and fitness room and pool. What more do you need?

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank threluja
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management_proArte, Inhaber at Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2019

Dear guest,

We are very pleased and thankful about your review at tripadvisor.com as well as for praising our several advantages mentioned by numerous reviewers before. This is the best advertising we can think of.
Thank you very much!

We are happy to welcome you again in our hotel.

Sincerely,

your Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2019

Location, location, location - as far as lodging in central Berlin goes, who can't do much better than staying close to Bahnhof Friedrichstrasse. This hotel is only a stone's throw away from it. The hotel is in heavy use, but does a decent job in its upkeep. One may wonder whether the air con will be able to stay on top of a truly hot summer day, though. Decent breakfast, no espresso, nowhere, but the regular coffee is surprisingly good. Service is average, the conference facilities provide at least some natural light.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 124pilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management_proArte, Inhaber at Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for your feedback on tripadvisor.com, which makes us very happy.

It is very important to us that you have highlighted our downtown location and the opportunity to reach public transportation in a few minutes on foot.

In addition, it is possible to obtain a coffee specialty by informing our breakfast staff.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin.

With kind regards

your Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2019 via mobile

Good hotel located in very heart of Berlin just 10 minutes walk from Branderburger Tor. Good clean rooms and nice breakfast. Close to Metro stations and Friedrich strasse train station with regional trains connecting to nearby cities.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank BenyaminPoghosyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management_proArte, Inhaber at Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2019

Dear Guest,

thank you so much for you review at tripadvisor.de.

We are very pleased to read that you appreciated our surrounding in the center of Berlin and were satisfied with us in general.

With kind regards

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2019

My room was clean and quite.
My check-in was at 3p.m. but I arrived there at 10a.m. and they checked me in regardless. People at reception were so friendly and helpfull.
The location of the hotel is very convenient

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shirin m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management_proArte, Inhaber at Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your review.
We are very satisfied that you enjoyed your stay in our house and we will also forward your compliments to our staff.

We hope to welcome you again someday in our house.

With kind regards

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews