We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good budget hotel” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ibis Styles Berlin Mitte

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ibis Styles Berlin Mitte
Ranked #104 of 633 Hotels in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Karditsa, Greece
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very good budget hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2012

Clean and well sited hotel.
The room was nice, quiet and clean enough.
There is a U-Bahn station in front of the hotel.
Hackescher Markt is ten minutes far on foot so restaraunts and bars are near.
Good choice for travelers who want to enjoy Berlin sites.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Spiros2178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,717 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    626
    871
    176
    27
    17
See reviews for
318
779
139
174
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
178 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 December 2011

We stayed 3 nights and have absolutely nothing to complain about. From the great staff to the interconnecting rooms. The hotel was by far the best priced place we have stayed in for what we received. The staff were friendly and efficient and helped us with every question we had. The hotel reception and breakfast area was so fun, fresh and funky!! We loved the art work. The rest of the hotel was the same, from the footprints on the carpet in the hallway to the innovative designs in the rooms. The only thing to mention is if you book make sure you are comfortable about being naked in front of the person you are sharing with as the room has an open bathrom. They only provide soap dispensers in the bathroom, a razor and green crocodile soap for our son but not other toiletries which was fine with us. The included breakfast was by far the best we have had in terms of variety. Usually when breakfast is included in the room price you can't expect much but this one had everything you could want and it was continually replenished and tidied up. One word of advice, if you are staying over the weekend, as we did, get down to breakfast early if you want croissants cause they go quickly and are the only thing that aren't replenished :) The surrounding area is also fantastic with lots of eating options, bars, a laundromat, the train station and a hairdresser all only a few metres away from the hotel. We highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AnitaH4300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
1,082 reviews
291 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1,211 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 December 2011

I stayed here in March for 2 nights and was very impressed. The hotel is newly decorated and is only a 2 minute walk from the metro. Breakfast was excellent and was included in the price. The reception staff were very friendly. The location is very good for seeing Berlin too. I would definitely recommend this hotel

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank champkis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 December 2011

We stayed here for a weekend this December, the rooms are very clean and well per-paired.
With a great breakfast included in the price.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Peter F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 December 2011

We found it odd that the door to the bath was made of glass and faced the room. This makes the rooms unsuitable if you travel with others than close family.We liked the location and the breakfast was very good. I would only recommend the hotel to families because of the bathrooms. it is impossible to find privacy in the rooms




  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Berlin hotels
Prenzlauer Berg
Ibis Berlin Mitte
Ibis Berlin Mitte
#143 of 633 in Berlin
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,567 reviews
Prenzlauer Berg
Victor's Residenz Hotel Berlin
Mitte
Ibis Styles Berlin Alexanderplatz
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mitte
Hotel MANI
Hotel MANI
#67 of 633 in Berlin
4.5 of 5 bubbles 487 reviews
Kreuzberg
Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre
Mitte
Hotel 38
Hotel 38
#170 of 633 in Berlin
4.0 of 5 bubbles 292 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Berlin Mitte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Berlin Mitte

Property: Ibis Styles Berlin Mitte
Address: Brunnenstr. 1-2, 10119 Berlin, Germany (Formerly All Seasons Hotel Berlin Mitte)
Region: Germany > Berlin > Mitte
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #104 of 633 Hotels in Berlin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Styles Berlin Mitte 2*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Breakfast and WIFI access are available free of charge at the ibis Styles Berlin Mitte hotel. These free services are valid at any ibis Styles hotel. With its premium location just a stone's throw from Alexanderplatz and Hackesche Höfe, this hotel offers 145 contemporary rooms and family rooms. The subway station is right in front of the hotel. Whether you are visiting Berlin for business or pleasure, you can make the most of our generous offer, including breakfast, Wi-Fi access, calls to national landlines and drinks in the lobby. We provide a reliable and environmentally aware service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, ACCOR, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Ibis Styles Berlin Mitte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing