We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Regent Berlin
Nearby Hotels
US$146
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$193
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$202
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$199
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$87
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$157
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Melia Berlin(Berlin)
US$145
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
i31 Hotel(Berlin)
US$120
US$115
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$89
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$105
US$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,720)
Filter reviews
1,720 results
Traveller rating
1,364
261
69
20
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,364
261
69
20
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfour seasonsfischers fritzl'occitane toiletriesmarble bathroomluxury hotelunter den lindenbeautiful hotelgendarmenmarkt squarebrandenburg gateroom servicemuseum islandupgraded to a suitewithin walking distanceconcierge deskturn down servicebreakfast servicerooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,720 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

My favorite hotel next to Intercontinental Hong Kong! Service was very efficient and polite. We were upgraded to a corner suite which was quiet and beautifully appointed. The breakfast was lovely and we had dinner two nights after busy touring days which offered delicious pasta selections and a wonderful burger. I hope we can go back someday!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank AlisonB683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BerlinRegent, Manager at Regent Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear AlisonB683,

Thank you very much for staying at the Regent Berlin and for your pleasant words.
We are very proud to hear that we are one of your favorite hotels, next to the Intercontinental Hong Kong.
It is nice to read that you have enjoyed your stay and especially the breakfast und your delicious dinner.
We have passed your comment to our Regent Team,thank you again.
We are very much looking forward to welcoming you very soon again at the Regent Berlin.

Warm regards,

Your Regent Berlin Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

Our stay simply could not have been better. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was extremely accommodating. The location was phenomenal. The view was awesome. Breakfast was delicious. Everything was simply fabulous.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tarra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

What an amazing stay we had at the Regent. The hotel upgraded us to a suite, which was incredible! Service, food and facilities were brilliant, and the hotel is in an amazing location. We hired bikes and spent several days seeing the sights. A great first visit to Berlin. Can’t fault it.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

This is our ever preferred hotel in Berlin. Last March we booked 4 rooms for a family celebration. This hotel never disappoints, the rooms are implacable, specious, and elegantly decorated, service is courteous yet very friendly, breakfasts are sampteous, and location - most elegant in town.
It has a feel of a boutique hotel with a service and facilities of a grand dame.
We’ll definitely go back whenever we’re in Berlin.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Orit H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BerlinRegent, Manager at Regent Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Orit H,

we feel so proud by reeding your wonderful words regarding your last stay with us. Thank you very much for choosing again the Regent Berlin and your loyalty. We are pleased to read that you and your family enjoyed every aspect of your stay and that everything was to your fullest satisfaction. The entire Regent Berlin team is looking forward to welcome you back soon.

With warm regards,

Your team of the Regent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

What a wonderful hotel
Previously a four seasons property but now the regent this has certainly maintained the standards set by its previous owners the four seasons

Room are enormous at over 40square meters this is nearly double the size of other Berlin hotels. Rooms are immaculate with wonderful furnishings and added extras to make you extremely comfortable

Breakfast and service a delight in the newly opened restaurant with its beautiful decoration and views of the churches on the gendermarkt

Hotel has a nice decent sized fitness center in the basement

If there for meetings the rooms are fantastic, beautifully decorated and equipped

Public areas again wonderful and staff and service exquisite. The lounge area for afternoon tea very beautiful with access to patio when warmer weather. Shame I did not have time to sample the afternoon tea

New bar similar to decor of restaurant opening in a couple of weeks- again shame I was unable to experience this

As you can tell I loved this hotel and would recommend to anyone looking for true luxury in opulent surroundings

A must for me

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Gapre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BerlinRegent, Manager at Regent Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Gapre,

Thank you very much for choosing the Regent Berlin and for your wonderful and lovely praise about the Regent Berlin.
We are so proud to read that you had an amazing stay and could enjoy all our services, our rooms as well as our personal and descrete service. Thank you also for your compliments towards our new restaurant Charlotte & Fritz and our Bar.

We very much appreciate all of your kind recommendation and look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Berlin.

Warm regards,
Your team of the Regent Berlin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews