We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$277
View deal
Expedia.com
US$318
View deal
Agoda.com
US$246
View deal
PricelineUS$317
Hotels.comUS$318
EtripUS$331
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
173
33
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
173
33
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews s bahn great hotel place to stay walking distance stayed here tiergarten stylish shower furniture towels facilities train
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2021

Rooms are ultra modern, full of amazing amenities, Bed was so comfy, Check in was smooth. Minibar is on the house included in the room price. Wish i had more time to enjoy the stay. Would highly recommend it.

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank danielvaswani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tobias Berghäuser, Geschäftsführer at KPM Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2022

And we wish your stay had been longer! Thanks a lot for your extensive praise. My team and I are pleased that you enjoyed our beds, all the amenities and the whole KPM-Mix so much. We hope to welcome you again soon, warm regards,
Tobias Berghäuser, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2021

Calm, clean, and great place to stay. The staff are kind, and the rooms are very clean, the service is as great as it could be. A good restaurant in the ground floor. Good location in berlin and easy to reach.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank halmaz947160
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tobias Berghäuser, Geschäftsführer at KPM Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are glad that you felt comfortable! Many greetings from the capital
Tobias Berghäuser, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2021

Our stay at KPM Hotel in Berlin exceeded our expectations. Our Deluxe Room was outstanding, with all comforts we'd expect from an excellent hotel that just opened. We liked that our bed was very comfortable, we had a desk for working, excellent high-speed internet, a very roomy shower and bathroom. The room had plenty of closet space for our one-week stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The location near Tiergarten can't be beat, S-Bahn is within walking distance, and excellent bakery is across the street. Interestingly, KPM is a porcelain manufacturer and has a very nice showroom and tours. We highly recommend KPM Hotel.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HappyEddyCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tobias Berghäuser, Geschäftsführer at KPM Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2021

Your extensive praise makes us really happy, thank you very much! We are glad to hear that you liked our design concept and furnishings so much. The spaciousness of our bathrooms was of special concern to us. We´re looking forward to your next visit. With sincere greetings from Berlin,
Tobias Berghäuser, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2021

Wow! This hotel is incredible and the attention to detail is great. Stayed here for Berlin marathon and they were so thoughtful. Thought about the runners and those supporting. The little details in the room were great and the staff were so friendly. If coming back to Berlin I would stay here again. The restaurant attached to the hotel was incredible as well and highly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Chaplaa83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tobias Berghäuser, Geschäftsführer at KPM Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2021

Our goal ist to offer our guests the "essentials in perfection" every day around the clock. We are very pleased to hear that, from your point of view, we have succeeded. Many thanks and warm greetings,
Tobias Berghäuser, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2021 via mobile

Location is good, hotel restaurant food is great & hotel staff are helpful.

We stayed at the executive room which was spacious. Bathroom was super clean with towel rails working well.

Daily cleaning could have been better & there's no room service which was a real let down.

You can use the kitchenette and a surcharge & there's a communal kitchen on another floor which you could use.

It was nice to have lots of seating areas within the room itself.

I would recommend this place to friends.

Room tip: Parking available at daily surcharge.
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Seshalee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tobias Berghäuser, Geschäftsführer at KPM Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2022

Thank you for your criticism and sorry for any inconvenience you had. We immediately discussed your remark with our team. It´s nice to hear that you however enjoyed your stay. Thanks very much for the good rating.
Tobias Berghäuser, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews