We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$101
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

NH Berlin Kurfurstendamm(Berlin)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

i31 Hotel(Berlin)
US$128
US$115
Hotel Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$88
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$115
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Melia Berlin(Berlin)
US$136
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$104
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$229
US$130
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Berlin Gorki Apartments(Berlin)
US$244
US$173
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$258/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Select Hotel Berlin The Wall(Berlin)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$65
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,388)
Filter reviews
2,388 results
Traveller rating
1,238
825
213
63
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,238
825
213
63
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseast side galleryswimming poolhostel hotelcommon roomyoung peopletrain stationwarschauer strassebig hostellidl supermarketminute walkown bathroomgreat facilitiesbed dormu bahn and s bahnclean roomscommon areasthe location is perfect
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 2,388 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

A good hotel near to train and underground. 30 mins from airport by train. Good place as tourist. Few nice runs by river. Friendly and relaxed. Big room. A hostel feel that suited me well. Staff were great eat. Enjoyed pizza in restaurant.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PLUSBerlinTeam, Leiter Gästebetreuung at PLUS Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Hi Richard,

thank you very much for your nice review.

We are very happy that you had a good stay with us and that you appreciate our staff, they are our biggest and most special plus!

And PIZZA of course, our resaturant management is Italian, so you could not excpect anything lower than a great Pizza!

Thanks again and have a good day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Ex high school transformed in hostel/hotel. This hotel has a pool/sauna facility. Hotel is located near of U1 Warschauer metro station. Very reasonable prices with excellent breakfast. Hotel staff is young and excellent with willing to help.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Goc13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PLUSBerlinTeam, Inhaber at PLUS Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Hello,

thanks a lot for your nice review, that make us all very happy and proud of the team we are

and all the effort we put in our job.

Thanks again and hopefully we see you here with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018

We stayed in the Plus Berlin in a family room (2 adults with 2 kids). Good value for money as it was booked well in advance. Otherwise the rate is not as competitive. The swimming pool is a nice + even if not too big (you are still in Berlin). Sauna was funny, mainly by the way some people were using it. As it is also a hostel you have the vacation colony/groups.
The room itself was big, very basic. Beds are ok. Service was friendly.

It is located next to the S bahn and yes, you do hear it a bit in the room. Aside this, it is close to a nice piece of the Berlin wall.

Parking: it is a outdoor parking in walking range from the hotel. Even if it is closed, you car is still visible from the street... We did not had an issue but it is not a fully closed parking hidden from the street as I was somehow assuming.

The only minus point, we came in one night earlier than planned at a quite late time. The rate for the last minute night was much more expensive. As the room would have been empty anyway, I was hoping to get a better deal but that was not the case. Next time, we will stay somewhere else in case we come early.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PLUSBerlinTeam, Inhaber at PLUS Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2018

Hello,
thanks for your review, it is for us a very important way to always i mprove as we want to do!

I am very happy that you liked our facilities, swimming pool and sauna are really a big plus, expecially in a city.

Our reception staff, that is there 24/7 is always happy to halp our guest with any kind of matters.

As I hope you can understand, the rates for the rooms, as the ones for flights for example, may change a lot due to availabilty and the time of booking, and certein things cannot be changed.

I am happy that you had a good stay with us and thank you again for your review.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

Spatious yet warm and cozy. Perfect location with awsome access to public transport (5 minute walk from train station and 3 from a bus stop)yet there was no noise from the traffic. Rooms are large, clean and warm with lockers for your stuff. Great bar and restaurant. Access to pool and sauna. Extremely friendly and welcoming and helpfull staff.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank eliska203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PLUSBerlinTeam, Inhaber at PLUS Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2018

Hi,
thanks a lot for this amazing review!

It is with no doubt our biggest satisfaction to make our guests happy, and it really seems that this is the case.

Thanks again and hopefully we'll see you again here at Plus Berlin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

This hostel is part of the Plus Berlin Hotel maybe that is why the building, the facilities everything is so much better than what you would expect out of a hostel. The hostel has a great atmosphere, the theme of the decorations is really cool. They also offer pool and sauna for all their customers. The pool is quite shallow, only 90 cm however it was still nice to use for a little while. The sauna also was good.

We stayed in a 4 people female room with a bathroom of our own. You have plugs and a light by your side which are all working. There is a hair dryer in the room as well. The beds seemed clean and we were also given towels to use. The mattress was not very comfortable. The room was not so clean due to other people staying in the room but the next day it was cleaned well by the hotel staff so I don't think cleaning is an issue there. There was a nightclub near the hostel which played loud music that could be heard from our room each night, this did not bug me however a light sleeper would not like this for sure.

The hostel is located close to U-Bahn and S-Bahn so using public transport is super easy. The only attraction you can go just by walking is the East Side Gallery which is a very short walk away from the hostel. For pretty much every other thing, using S-Bahn is a must.

There is also a bar/restaurant below the hostel which is always busy (slow service) but the food is good with affordable prices. Also a lot of people there so the atmosphere was nice.

For what we payed, we were immensely satisfied with our stay and we would definitely stay here again and recommend it!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Buket K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PLUSBerlinTeam, Front Office Manager at PLUS Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Hello Buket,

Thank you for such a detailed and positive review! We take pride in leaving our visitors happy and we feel like we did it this time, so thank you!

We look forward to welcoming you again in our facilities, remember we are also in Prague and other cities in Italy, check our website for more information.

Best regards,
PLUS Berlin Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews