We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (387)
Filter reviews
387 results
Traveller rating
313
71
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
313
71
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cafe krone prenzlauer berg oderberger strasse mauer park apartment was clean lovely street great location organic supermarket fourth floor fully equipped kitchen cafes and restaurants no elevator flights of stairs berlin wall memorial apartment building washing machine nice balcony
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 387 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2017

after have breakfast at krone on an earlier visit to berlin i knew i had to stay at brilliant apartments. we stayed at "achat" (2 bedrooms, 4 beds) for a long weekend (4 friends) and had a great time. the hallway leading up to the apartment is not so very nice but once inside it is perfect. it is modern, clean and cosy, good beds and a full kitchen. nice balcony at the front overseeing the beautiful oderbergerstrasse. next time, either with friends or family i will defintely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Frank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

We had a great stay at Brilliant Apartments. Check in was easy as was general communication. They are currently undergoing renovations so it was a bit confusing finding the location and office. When the renovations are complete this will really be a gem. They are off to a good start!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rachel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

We were a family of four who had a lovely few days over half term. Super duper helpful owners and on a lively street in a family friendly area. Our apartment was really stylish, recently renovated with a good size kitchen and decent WiFi.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Simon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Thinking about moving to Berlin, look no further... at least that's what we figured out :)
Had a lovely stay in HH42 with my wife and son. Very nice atmosphere in these Prenszlauer Altbau-appartments. Decorated with style, comfy beds and bathroom and a fully equiped kitchen... which you practically don't need because in 'Prenz' you are always close to a good restaurant.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MrStegnik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

Brilliant apartments are exactly that - brilliant! The hospitality, the location, the apartments. Everything is perfect when you want to stay in the family friendly Prenzlauer Berg that is this great mix of the raw and the more polished side of this great city.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Zachariasen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews