We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Berlin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JulietH14...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent place to stay”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

With it's spacious interior and modern comfortable furniture, this apartment is definitely a taker. It is very easy to get around from here on the bus. The owners are personable and nice. All in all, an excellent place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
Thank you very much for staying in our apartment. We appreciate your feedback very much and would be happy to see you again soon here in Berlin.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leslie649
Vancouver, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quiet apartment close to Berlin sights”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We recently spent 5 nights in this quiet apartment in leafy East Berlin neighbourhood. Well situated for transit connections to tourist sights but away from city bustle. Holger met us as expected and helped us get oriented with directions and pertinent info. The apartment was very clean and modern, bed was comfortable. Kitchen was well stocked with cooking pots and utensils. There was lots of hot water. Holger even made bicycles available for us, although the weather prevented us using them. We would definitely recommend this accommodation to travellers.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
Thanks for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at our apartment. We would be happy to be your hosts again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Savarino...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great !”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

It was absolutely great. The appartement is new, clean and fully equipped as it's said in the description. Holger and his wife were helpful and welcoming. Well located ( few minutes from the tram and the metro). I recommend this place.

Regards,

Luca

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2016
Thanks for your review. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing