We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great rental for 2”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Wurzburg, Lower Franconia, Franconia, Bavaria

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
wolfee201...
Lindale, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great rental for 2”
Reviewed 12 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This is a great region to visit and the studio rental was clean and well taken care off.. We enjoyed our visit there. Harald and Theresia Glaser who take care of this property are really nice and answered any question we had.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klaus K
1 review
Reviewed 17 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2018
Dear Klaus,
Here is YOUR feedback: "Hello Lilia,
I want to give you feedback about your rental house. We are quite disappointed. We had to put the bed linen on the bedcover. It felt clammy. I'm sure the towels were fresh washed, but they where still dirty and didn't smell fresh. Everywhere at the blanket has been spiders and spiderwebs. The whole room wasn't really clean, hair in the shower, ...."

As one can see, you have written that the sheets and towels had been :"fresh washed" and now you say that that had been dirty.
We shall take actions to improme the cleanness of the house, but we expect from our guest honest reviews.
Kind regards, Lilia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dario G
Villar Perosa, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
54 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Compagno/a
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2015
Thanks for the nice words. We shall consider your recommendation. We are happy that you had a nice stay there and you are most welcome again, Lilia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing