We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveller rating
72
163
124
32
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
163
124
32
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town a short taxi ride service at reception short walk from the hotel underground parking longer stay bit dated free bottle breakfast selection quiet area christmas market clean rooms town centre beautiful city wi fi comfy bed short stay
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 413 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

We had an amazing time at the hotel. The rooms we clean and of a decent size, they have a free parking and its near to the sight attractions so its overall the best deal you can get...they also allowed us an early check-in which was really considerate of them. Its worth giving a shot.

Stayed: September 2018
1  Thank Batool Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Azimut Hotel N, Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Nuremberg, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. It makes us happy to see that our our comfortable and spacious rooms in good condition, our various parking options and our individual and personal service made your stay with us fully enjoyable. At time of your next trip to Nuremberg we would be delighted to be your reliable host again.
Best regards,
Your team of AZIMUT Hotel Nuremberg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018

The hotel is close to the fortress and the city center, at 10-15 min walking distance from the old center.The room is big. , clean and welcoming.The free street parking is the real advantage.The staff are friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank irinaca73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Azimut Hotel N, Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Nuremberg, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate to find out that you enjoyed our very central location with various parking options, our comfortable and spacious rooms and our individual and personal service. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again.
Kind regards,
Your team of AZIMUT Hotel Nuremberg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

If do you have allergy or food intollerance, this is not your hotel.
If not, it's perfect, well situated and clean. The price is ok, Underground and supermarket in the nearby, you can go to the center walking and the castle is really near.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank egregg914640
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Azimut Hotel N, Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Nuremberg, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for sharing your impression of your stay with us. We are glad that you took advantage of our very central location with excellent connection to public transport and good shopping options nearby. However, we regret that you feel to have experienced lack of customer service with regards to our breakfast. Kindly provide us with details leading to this impression, which we will follow up very critically, as we are certainly able to meet your special food requirements.
Kind regards,
Your team of AZIMUT Hotel Nuremberg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

I particularly liked the Bistro for evening meals and the space outside, ideal for breakfast on a good day. The Hotel was simplicity in style and comfort. I felt that having a balcony was great for looking at buildings and down at the cars and people going by.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rhofsc495663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Azimut Hotel N, Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Nuremberg, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your kind comment. It makes us happy to see that our dining options and the equipment of our comfortable rooms made your stay with us fully pleasant. At time of your next trip to Nuremberg we would be delighted to welcome you again.
Best regards,
Your team of AZIMUT Hotel Nuremberg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

Friendly and patient staff, good English, big, comfort and clear room, good location, easy connection with central railway station, castle and old city, but it is too hot at night without fan or air conditioning in a hot weather.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank xjia875036
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Azimut Hotel N, Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Nuremberg, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for your kind comment. We are happy to find out that you enjoyed our individual and international service, our comfortable and spacious rooms and our excellent connection to public transport. However, we regret that your stay has been effected negatively by the very warm outside temperature, but are sure that this will be more convenient at time of your next visit.
Kind regards,
Your team of AZIMUT Hotel Nuremberg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews