We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveller rating
72
142
71
20
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
142
71
20
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel is ideally situated train station main station cold meats short break minute walk fresh fruit tiny bathroom three nights complimentary breakfast side street no air conditioning city centre decent breakfast friendly hotel perfect location double room
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018

This hotel is situated 100 meters to metro station and very close to main railway station of Munich (where you can do the transfer from or to airport - with S-bahn or Lufthansa Airport Bus).
Breakfast food - excellent. The staff - very friendly and helpful. The room and the bathroom - quite large. The lobby with bar - comfortable. The yard with tables - useful.
An advise : buy the ticket from the driver of the Lufthansa Airport Bus for a round trip. So, you can go back cheaper to the airport with the same ticket.
I recommend this hotel to everyone.

Room tip: Please for a room with the view to the garden
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gabriel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

This is a excellent hotel to stay in as it very close to the station and the city centre x when we arrived our room was ready and staff friendly which is always a good start x room was clean and had 2 bottle of water in the fridge x our night was a comfy stay good shower fantastic breakfast with lots of fresh fruit and a comfy bed for a good night's sleep after walking the city xx thank you for making our weekend perfect xx

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Burnsfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Great location 5 min walk from Main train Station.All amenities at first hand. Very friendly staff could not be more helpful. Room very clean, Warm & all that you would want Available to you.I would recommend this Hotel to anybody travelling to Munich for a very pleasant stay.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank thomasporourke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

The room was very nice and clean even though small which we already were expecting.
However, the walls are paper thin!!! We could hear every word spoken in the room next to us. Had to use earplugs which barely helped.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Virginia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

The hotel is located at a convenient location. If you're lucky free parking at night in front of the hotel. The breakfast is great with a wide variety of choices. The room very small but clean. The staff however is so badly trained that we had to wait 2 minutes before they released the elevator after we had checked in. The next day it was the same thing again. Very annoying.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank tomc80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews