We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:30 - 18:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Radius Tours
Munich Bike Tour
178 Reviews
from US$34.00
More Info
from US$17.30
More Info
from US$56.40
More Info
from US$38.39
More Info
Reviews (4,524)
Filter reviews
3,832 results
Traveller rating
3,130
504
99
46
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,130
504
99
46
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day trip neuschwanstein castle dachau tour food tour guide jeff walking tour train ride third reich great tour from texas concentration camp memorial site small group his knowledge king ludwig bavarian beer subject matter
Filter
Updating list...
292 - 297 of 3,832 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

A must do for great insight/history. Grit was our guide and she was phenomenal. She did a great job of offering wonderful insights and personal stories from actual survivors. Highly recommend this tour if you are planning on spending time in Munich.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank alexjbaum10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

My guide Grit was incredible. As a history teacher I though I had enough knowledge but she opened up the experience giving me a fantastic educational experience. Don’t come to Dachau with out a guide.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Con Ó
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Lucia led is on our adventure to Salzburg by train. The trip was easy to book and accurate information was provided for finding the meeting area. We all dat in one area on the train and she filled us in with so much great information. Don’t forget your passport! After arriving, she walked us all around the city pointing out areas of interest and then we had a couple of hours to ourselves to explore. Wonderful day!

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank OutAndAbout88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

Petra was a wonderful tour guide! She was very good at making sure our group was able to stay together and make the train and bus stops, and make the tour on time. She was also very knowledgeable about the tour and was able to answer our questions. I would recommend the tour again with Petra!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Jennifer Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

We took 5 Radius tours and are so glad we did. Verena, Jens, and Mat were great tour guides. They were so friendly, knowledgeable, and made our tours stress free. Thank you.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Scott J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews