We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,155)
Filter reviews
1,155 results
Traveller rating
422
583
115
22
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
422
583
115
22
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rbg restaurant nice hotel surrounding streets city centre underground parking rooms are spacious tea and coffee making facilities u bahn station business hotel transport links long weekend by foot fitness center front desk staff would stay again hotel is located the air conditioning
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 1,155 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 June 2018

This modern hotel has a convenient location in Stuttgart. It is close to the city centre, next to the Metro station of Marienplatz and with easy access by car from the main highways through the Heslacher tunnel. The building has an underground car park, and due to the good public transportation in Stuttgart, the car is not needed to reach the central locations.

The employees in the reception were really nice and helpful, offering assistance to any request for our stay.

During my stay, I specially enjoyed the gym in the upper floor, which I visited every morning, and which has some good views.

Overall a really good experience, with comfortable rooms and with a good breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ericvillavicencio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Dear Eric,

thank you so much for your great rating and review on TripAdvisor.

We have shared your feedback immediately with the team which is very motivating. We are happy that you appreciated our hote, the helpful staffl and their hospitality. We would love to welcome you back very soon if you are in the Stuttgart area.

Until then, please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance to you.

Kind Regards

Norbert Schneider
General Manager
and the happy Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

It is a functional hotel which is well situated with a metro close by and the central shopping district 10 minutes walk away. Good breakfast, clean & airy rooms with underground parking made the stay comfortable

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nandan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Nandan,

thank you very much for the feedback of your recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel.

We are delighted about your feedback and recommendation. Especially that you have mentioned the facilities and the surroundings of the hotel is very helpful for future guests.

We do hope you come back to Stuttgart in the near future so we can welcome you back as our guest at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel.

Until then, please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further help.

Happy Regards

Norbert Schneider
General Manager
and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Easy to arrive and park, with convenient entry to the hotel directly from the garage. Service provided by the hotel staff was great. We arrived too late to have enough time for sauna, so they offered to heat it up before our departure in the following morning. Restaurant experience was less attentive and more

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
Thank tumppit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear guest,

thank you so much for passing on your experience and your amazimg feedback.

We love it!!! We are delighted to hear such praise about the hotel and the staff. It makes us really happy that all of you enjoyed your stay so much.

We hope to see you back when you come next time to Stuttgart and as you know there are many reasons to come back!

Once again, thank you so much! Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further help.

Kind Regards

Norbert Schneider
General Manager
and the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Stuttgart Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews