We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good location, helpful host.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Annecy, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Flutterbe...
Haverfordwest, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Good location, helpful host.”
Reviewed 3 March 2019 for a stay in January 2019

Good location within comfortable walking distance of the lake and town. Set above a supermarket which was very handy! Contemporary chic decor, large comfy beds, and has everything you need and then some. Handy if you’ve forgotten something from home. The best French rental from this point of view, and also that they provide sheets and cleaning at the end of your stay. An added bonus!!

The owner (and her friend who welcomed us) was friendly and helpful throughout. There were a few damaged items from previous guests which didn’t bother us, but she assured us she could fix them that evening - but we declined. I have every confidence they were remedied on our departure.

Parking place for the flat was unusable for us and we actually damaged our car trying to use it as it’s underground and down a very steep slope with a low ceiling, in a double below ground, very dark level. However parking on the street outside was free and easy, and much closer than the allocated space. Summer parking may be more difficult though!

Thanks so much Elsa, we loved Annecy, so beautiful, and your flat allowed us to do this as a family on a budget, yet in an excellent quiet location.

Date of stay: January 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gillian E
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Bijou beauty”
Reviewed 29 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We visited with our toddler in June 2018 for 9 days and had a fabulous stay. The apartment is small but perfectly formed- it has everything you need for a break. The decor is very stylish and the location is pretty much perfect- a large supermarket beneath, and less than 10 minutes walk (at toddler pace!) to both the lake and the centre of Annecy. The boulangerie a block away is fabulous, too.

The owners were great to deal with both before and during our stay- thank you!

Annecy itself is beautiful- one of Europe’s best kept secrets, with plenty to keep a family entertained for a week or so. We loved the apartment and the town and hope to be back soon!

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
20 Aug 2018
Merci et à bientôt !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sevsar
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2021 for a stay in July 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benoît M
Montluel, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2021 for a stay in July 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gandre636...
Nimes, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.