We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect to live like a local!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Marseille, Bouches-du-Rhone, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
RaftingNi...
The Cincinnati Region
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect to live like a local!”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a wonderful stay! Old world charm with modern convenience and great set up. My family (two children, mother, my spouse, and I) had a great stay here, we felt like we were living in and among locals! I highly recommend getting up to witness the morning 'rush' around the house. It's easily missed because despite being in a city, the windows block out ALL noise. Wonderfully soft beds, and great toys to keep children occupied. The bathtub was fantastic. Host Lucio is AMAZING. Take him up on ALL restaurant suggestions and attractions. I partially chose this location because of the reviews about Lucio, and I am so glad that I did. The location was great for us. Easy walking distance to grocery stores, cafes, pastry shops, Metro, rental car, and yet still only 2 stops really from all you could want to see in the old town. It was perfect and I would highly recommend the location to anyone visiting the area!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Schaefer...
Tübingen
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very nice”
Reviewed 17 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Very nice flat, everything that you need is there, very central! Very nice owner, we can certainly recommend it. Clean and safe.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Kitchen
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathana67...
Oxford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Could I ask for more for my money?.....No!!”
Reviewed 19 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The apartment was a perfect base for our exploration of Marseille. Clean, functional and with a touch of style. When I return to Marseille, I will definitely stay here again. Lucio communicated quickly both e-mails and texts, which made everything very straight forward.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fady G
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great stay in Marseille.”
Reviewed 31 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Nice modern apartment with a good kitchen and bathroom. We were only there the one night but wish we could have stayed longer.

Nice to stay out of the hustle and bustle but still be close to the metro. Saying that, we do like to walk when we're on holiday and with the windy roads it does take a while if you want to stroll to the water.

Still, great value and a really nice stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing