We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Mas de Vence(Vence)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Diana(Vence)(Great Value!)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Logis Hotel des Cayrons(Vence)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Miramar(Vence)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$268
US$256
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Le Floreal(Vence)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Le 2(Vence)(Great Value!)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Au Pied des Baous(Vence)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Camping Domaine de la Bergerie(Vence)(Great Value!)
US$21
Pitchup.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
58
11
2
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
11
2
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh croissants and breadtop floorother guestsrooms are spaciousold towndominiquelitsauxjamsnoisemonaco
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2014

Our stay at Aux 3 Lits was just magical. We had a lovely top floor room which was very comfortable with a beautiful ensuite and everything was immaculately clean. A lovely bonus was our view of the ancient Vence laundry which is beautifully lit at night. Aux 3 Lits was easy to find and close to the walled old town so we were able to walk everywhere and explore beautiful Vence. Thank you Jean-Lucien and Sarah Jane for a memorable stay.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 20Jan13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

This is easy. Superb location. Excellent room (a bit small) and great breakfast. But the best was our hosts - so friendly. We will come back - that is for sure. We searched for rooms in Vence but everything was fully booked - it was our luck that someone cancelled their booking.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Ole J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Walk right into the old part of town from this centrally located spot. Our room was spacious and airy with attractive appointments at an incredibly reasonable price. Breakfast is served on the terrace overlooking the hills. We had fresh croissants and bread, (were offered eggs), fruit, yogurt, coffee and juice and enjoyed our conversation with other guests from Europe. It was a fun, leisurely, way to begin the day. This is a good base for exploring the area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SanFranciscoOkra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

We loved the nine nights we spent in Vence staying at this lovely little Bed and Breakfast! Jean- Lucien and Sarah Jane were very kind and helpful and had great helpful advice on things to do, walks in the area and practical suggestions for getting around on public transport. We enjoyed our breakfast each morning on the terrace and it felt very pleasant to have a chat to our hosts and the other guests.
Vence was a fabulous and peaceful base from which to explore the French Riviera. We made two day trips into Nice on the local bus( only 1 euro 50 per trip ) and spent a day in pretty Antibes. We were able to visit great art museums and saw wonderful work by Matisse, Picasso, Miro, Chagall, Leger and many others who all lived in the area.
We really liked our upstairs bedroom and the bed was extremely comfortable. There was a nice big shower too in the ensuite bathroom. We were very happy we decided to stay at this lovely B and B and would love to return someday! We highly recommend this place if like us you want to spend time in a real community / village in this beautiful part of France and have easy access to a huge range of diverse and fascinating places to visit!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bernee2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Lovely comfortable b&b in a great location.Fabulous breakfast and good advice on where to go and how to get there.We were very,very happy with our stay in this beautiful location.we thoroughly recommend staying here when you visit Vence

Room Tip: Our room had a private garden and was very clean and comfortable
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank svhCountyClare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews