We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
30
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Comfortable room, beautifully arranged, hosts are very carring people, thinking and arranging everything for our perfect stay. Breakfast included in price was much more tastier than in a hotel. In 20 min drive we were in St-Tropez. Lot of restaurants in 5 min walk.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank kasablanka33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

B&B is located at the beach, surrounded by beautiful nature, clear sea. We apreciated fresh fruits and healthy yogurts for breakfast, and less healthy but so tasty fresh beaked croissants. We had a really nice fresh local fish for dinner, spent a beaitifil evening with friendly hosts. very relaxing place, thank you for your warm welcome and advise!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Masha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

Thank you Thank you my family spent beautiful holidays in this hotel !! Warm and professional welcoming. Beautiful view. Very good food and magical sea in few steps from hotel . I’m highly recommend stay in this hotel .

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sergey N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

My husband and I stayed here for a few nights and we were made to feel very welcome by the owners Daria and Igor. Everything was perfect. The hotel definitely contributed to our enjoyment, and we will definitely return.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skiffpress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daria C, Propriétaire at Villa Cristalia, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Thank you, with pleasure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Villa Cristalia is just the place to recover after British winter depression. Friendly environment. Sophisticated and stylish ambiance. Attentive hosts. Delicious food. Don't mention an excellent location. They've got everything even more... We'll definitely come here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheTouristGB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daria C, Propriétaire at Villa Cristalia, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Thank you, see you in April!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews