We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
balcon sud-ouest balcon façade
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Living Room
balcon sud-ouest
balcon façade
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrée de l'immeuble
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
justynac4...
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“Great apartment! ”
Reviewed 21 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed in apartment for 4 days in October we were welcome by Johan he show us apartment and give us a key. From airport cuz we come quite late we got a taxi around 30 euro on way back to airport we got a bus it's 6 euro and it's not a long journey. Apartment it's fully equipped with everything what u need. It's in great location, train and bus station it's 10 minutes away from apartment, supermarket and bakery is a few minutes walk away. U can enjoy walk to promenade des Anglais and Old Town which is not far from apartment. We enjoy time in Nice if we ever go back we will try to stay in same apartment

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2016
Merci beaucoup à Justyna pour son avis.Je suis ravie d'avoir pu répondre à ses attentes.Effectivement ,il vaut mieux prendre le bus pour venir et se rendre à l'aéroport.Je vais mettre un petit mot à ce sujet sur le site. Justyna et son mari peuvent revenir quand ils le voudront,ils ont laissé l'appartement tout à fait en ordre et propre.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela O
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great appartment ,very centrel, everything you need for a city break”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed in this apartment for 6 days . We were 3 people and had plenty of space with everything we needed. The owner sent us the contact name for our arrival & Wi-Fi details and all was good. The apartment is a short walk from the train & bus station. We got a taxi from the airport €35.00 as we arrived at night it is about a 10min drive once we found our way around the area we then used public transport and even with some of them not running it was no problem. We went to Monto- Carlo, Cannes,& Ventillmegla to the markets well worth a trip.We also got the bus at end of street no 23 back to the airport for only €1.50 each took only 10min. When you come out of the apartment main door go straight across the road to end on right is a pizza & Bar good on left a you can get fresh bread & cakes and across from this a supermarket where you can get all you need . Again if you want to go to the sea front you go to the corner & take a left walk straight to end of road and go to the left this will take you along the main strip where you will find some shops ,bars & Mc Donnalds. From there if you walk for about 5 more min and take a left & right this will bring you to the old part with nice bars and places to eat .We enjoyed our stay and the experience . I would have no problem going back to this appartment as it is very well maintained and the owner very helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The appartment had two small terreces at the back sun in morning & front in afternoon
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2016
Lot of thanks to Angela for her very positive review about the apartment and stay in NICE .Her comments will be useful to future guests. I recommend this family as guest . They are very nice and friendly housing.I will receive them with great pleasure if they want to come to Nice again .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elodie V
1 review
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Merci beaucoup pour votre avis ! J'espère vous recevoir à nouveau très bientôt. Très cordialement. C. A
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing