We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super!”
other travellers have booked this property
Apartment Soleiada
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment Soleiada
living room and kitchen bedroom with double bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
Apartment Soleiada
living room and kitchen
bedroom with double bed
kitchen
bathroom with washing machine
table for four
living room
view from the bedroom
view from the kitchen
view from the living room
view from the living room
bedroom
bedroom with big closet
bon appétit
living room
view from the kitchen
kitchen
view from the entrance
bathroom/kitchen
shower
view from the living room
bedroom
dishwasher
table when opened
welcome gift
The Table for 4
the big screen
for some flowers
big table for 4
fresh beverages in the fridge
view from the bedroom
sofa bed in the living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Vanerik_1...
Diest, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super!”
Reviewed 1 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We came to Nice to visit our son who's having a great time as a student in Nice. Apartment is ideal for exploring Nice: well located, many good facilities, cozy, stable fast wifi, 100% perfect and in accordance with its description. We would rent it again if we feel the need to return to Nice again. Super!

Travelling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2014
Thank you for the great review! I'm glad you had a nice time with your son and would love to have you back for your next visit :)
Kind regards
Aurélia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susie5290
Mount Gambier, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment for proximity to old town and beach”
Reviewed 22 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Aurelia's apartment was exactly as described, very secure and clean. Everything you need to self cater and the washing machine was a plus. The apartment was large enough with enough amenities for four adults. Nice itself was interesting, very busy with many different international tourists. The beach is sheltered and good for swimming, if you can negotiate the large pebbles. Thanks Aurelia for your help in finding transport links etc.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2014
Thank you Susie! I'm glad you liked the apartment and had a nice time at Soleiada! was very happy to help, it wasn't a problem at all! I hope you also enjoyed your trip in the beautiful Italy :)
Thanks again for the wine!
Kind regards
Aurélia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Germangir...
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Even better the second time around”
Reviewed 25 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This was our second time staying at this cozy flat. My teenage sons and I decided to come back here because we liked all the modern amenities and the convenient location.Everything was clean, comfortable and functional and we had a very pleasant stay. The owner is very helpful and quick to respond to any questions. I'm sure we'll be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2014
Thank you for coming back this year! I've loved our little walk in the old town and at the "coulée verte".
Take care and see you next time in Nice, New York or Germany!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris U
Nuremberg, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Perfect loaction in the center of Nice”
Reviewed 5 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The flat is located in the center of Nice. Just less the five minutes to get to the beach, the market, the next bar or bakery. This is a perfect location to explore the historic district of Nice. The renter added a lot of information and recommendations for e.g. restaurants. Perfect – anytime again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The location of the flat in the center of Nice!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2014
Anytime again for me too!!! I hope I will see you again next year :-)
Thanks for the nice review
Kind regards
Aurélia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trond2014
Oslo, Norway
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exellent location, some noise from the street.”
Reviewed 13 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartement had everything we needed. Close to the beach and restaurants. In the tourist season, some noise from the street is inevitable.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2014
Hello!
Thanks for your feedback!
It´s always very different the feedback I get about the noise in the street. Lots of guests write me that it´s a pretty quiet street in the middle of the old town! Usually there isn´t so much passing in this little street. But as you already wrote, you were there at the high season, so there is much much more people in the city as ordinary.
I´m glad that you still endjoyed your holiday and would love to welcome you back someday!
Have a great end of summer.
Kind regards,
Aurélia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing