We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$398
US$382
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
NH Nice(Nice)
US$219
US$212
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$512
US$464
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$228
US$217
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$422
US$384
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$260
US$253
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$225
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$165
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$393
US$323
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$248
US$232
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (583)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveller rating
119
241
133
53
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
241
133
53
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationhotel is locatedthe main shopping streetfree upgradegare de nice villeavenue jeansuperior roomold towngood sizecoffee machineminute walkgrand prixincluded breakfasthotel breakfastcomfy bedlocation is greatbooked this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 583 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Small room, small bath, good breakfast and position.
There are couple of free spaces to park if you lucky that's a great benefit.
Proximity to tram line.
Very good Vietnamese restoran in close proximity to hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank 702markos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Very nice hotel conveniently located near the main train station. The personnel is very friendly and was able to give good recommendations on what to do and where to eat in the city. Next time I'm in Nice, I would certainly try to book this hotel again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marcoH5153PR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NICECOSYHOTEL, Responsable réception at Best Western Plus Nice Cosy Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear Guest,

we would like to thank you for your very kind words. It's really very motivating for all of us !

Wishing you all the best and please, do not hesitate to contact us directly when you plan your next trip back the Nice.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

Close to the railway station and tram, this hotel is well positioned and nicely decorated.
The rooms are small but the shower is minuscule. I'm 5'4" and weigh 65kg and I didn't have enough room...let alone my husband.
The staff are a bit average and don't show much interest or assistance.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Anja C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

This is a Best Western Hotel that is an exceptional value and quality for the price. It is just steps (downhill) from the train station (or uphill on the way back to the train) and only one block off the main trolly promenade in town. The hotel itself is surrounded with lots of little markets and shops, as well as restaurants that are great. We spent four days here and loved every minute of it. The staff was helpful and friendly, and went out of their way to help me with a billing concern. (They were correct I was wrong, but they were patient in explaining to me why.) Most everyone at the hotel had some basic english skills which was helpful for us, and those that didn't, went out of their way to find someone who spoke english and could help us. A definite will stay here again.

Room Tip: Get a room with a balcony, only have 2 or 3 of those rooms. They are larger, and have neat views.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NICECOSYHOTEL, Responsable réception at Best Western Plus Nice Cosy Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear Guest,

we would like to thank you for your very kind words. It's really very motivating for all of us !

Wishing you all the best and please, do not hesitate to contact us directly when you plan your next trip back the Nice.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel is near the main shoping riad and 5 minutes walk to the train station. The rooms are clean and there are 3 different sizes of room small, medium, and large with balconies. It is not really 4 stars hotel but it is location is great and the expresso machine in the room makes the difference. The left is slow.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Waleed E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NICECOSYHOTEL, Responsable réception at Best Western Plus Nice Cosy Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Dear Guest,

we would like to thank you for your kind words.
We consider your remarks to improve your stay.

Wishing you all the best and please, do not hesitate to contact us directly when you plan your next trip back the Nice.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews