We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (596)
Filter reviews
596 results
Traveller rating
122
245
137
54
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
122
245
137
54
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationair conthe main shopping streetfree upgradegood sizecoffee machinejean medecinsuperior roomold towngrand prixincluded breakfastcomfy bedlocation is greatbooked this hotelstayed here for nightsstreet noisesmall hotel
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 596 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Very nice hotel conveniently located near the main train station. The personnel is very friendly and was able to give good recommendations on what to do and where to eat in the city. Next time I'm in Nice, I would certainly try to book this hotel again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marcoH5153PR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NICECOSYHOTEL, Responsable réception at Best Western Plus Nice Cosy Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear Guest,

we would like to thank you for your very kind words. It's really very motivating for all of us !

Wishing you all the best and please, do not hesitate to contact us directly when you plan your next trip back the Nice.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

Close to the railway station and tram, this hotel is well positioned and nicely decorated.
The rooms are small but the shower is minuscule. I'm 5'4" and weigh 65kg and I didn't have enough room...let alone my husband.
The staff are a bit average and don't show much interest or assistance.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Anja C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

This is a Best Western Hotel that is an exceptional value and quality for the price. It is just steps (downhill) from the train station (or uphill on the way back to the train) and only one block off the main trolly promenade in town. The hotel itself is surrounded with lots of little markets and shops, as well as restaurants that are great. We spent four days here and loved every minute of it. The staff was helpful and friendly, and went out of their way to help me with a billing concern. (They were correct I was wrong, but they were patient in explaining to me why.) Most everyone at the hotel had some basic english skills which was helpful for us, and those that didn't, went out of their way to find someone who spoke english and could help us. A definite will stay here again.

Room Tip: Get a room with a balcony, only have 2 or 3 of those rooms. They are larger, and have neat views.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NICECOSYHOTEL, Responsable réception at Best Western Plus Nice Cosy Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear Guest,

we would like to thank you for your very kind words. It's really very motivating for all of us !

Wishing you all the best and please, do not hesitate to contact us directly when you plan your next trip back the Nice.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel is near the main shoping riad and 5 minutes walk to the train station. The rooms are clean and there are 3 different sizes of room small, medium, and large with balconies. It is not really 4 stars hotel but it is location is great and the expresso machine in the room makes the difference. The left is slow.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Waleed E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NICECOSYHOTEL, Responsable réception at Best Western Plus Nice Cosy Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Dear Guest,

we would like to thank you for your kind words.
We consider your remarks to improve your stay.

Wishing you all the best and please, do not hesitate to contact us directly when you plan your next trip back the Nice.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

We only stopped for one night on the way to Provence from Florence. The hotel is Ina convenient area by the train station and the junior suite was a nice upgrade although they didn't mention we had been upgraded. The rooms are nice with a balcony but the breakfast offering is poor.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mrjo192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NICECOSYHOTEL, Responsable réception at Best Western Plus Nice Cosy Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Dear Guest,

we would like to thank you for your kind words.
We consider your remarks to improve your stay.

Wishing you all the best and please, do not hesitate to contact us directly when you plan your next trip back the Nice.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews