We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
NH Nice(Nice)
US$151
US$147
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$360
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$491
US$388
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$271
US$262
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$175
US$141
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$357
US$222
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$177
US$151
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$291
US$234
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$193
US$189
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$722
US$688
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (698)
Filter reviews
698 results
Traveller rating
83
287
191
84
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
287
191
84
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttlean airport hotelthe busstayed one nightshort staypromenade
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 698 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2016

This property is in walking distance from the airport, but the route is confusing with overpasses and tunnels, as is finding the proper bus stop for a trip downtown. The hotel parking is expensive. The room and bath were small, but well maintained, and wifi was strong. Otherwise, there is little to recommend it.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Geri P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
celineV06, Directeur général at Campanile Nice Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay in our hotel.

The opinion of our guests is a daily source of motivation.

Whope to see you soon at the Campanile Nice Airport

Best regards

Céline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015

Spent one night here for work reasons. The welcome was pleasant enough. The room ok but the level of cleanliness not overly high, the bedside tables NOT cleaned and some hairs in the bathtub. Avoid the restaurant for dinner unless you enjoy cafeteria style food and atmosphere. Not bad for a cheapish hotel close to the International airport. No noise for the most part.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank darkwytche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015

We stayed here for one night, because we had an early flight in the morning. It is close to the airport which is really good. But to hotel itself isn't that impressive. The rooms are pretty small and the staff wasn't service minded. But for one night it was ok.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marica N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2015

There is nothing extraordinary about this hotel nor anything bad about it.

Everything works: AC, WIFI, plugins for devices, and TV.

If you want proximity to the airport, you have it. If not, you are somewhat out of the way for what Nice has to offer. Rooms were good.

If you are worried about airplane noise at night, don't be because airplanes do not fly to or from the airport at night (at least that was what I was told and what my experience was.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank NikoliGogol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
celineV06, Propriétaire at Campanile Nice Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2015

Dear guest
first of all, thank you for having chosen Campanile Airport.
We are happy you enjoyed your journey and we will be very glad to welcome you again.
Best regards
Céline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2015

Nice is a great clean airport. Hotel is very convenient to airport. As women walking alone would NOT, I repeat would NOT the advertised walking path to the hotel. I tried it once alone and only for the help of stranger who walked with me, I could have easily been the victim of crime. I found myself in a huge plaza circle in the dark all alone. This is really NOT a safe path after five in evening, or well lit by any stretch of the imagination.

Hotel is clean, well priced, very convenient to airport, and path is fine in daytime.
Restaurant food okay. Restaurant service good especially by French standards.
The French are not necessarily rude, if you study their history you understand their demeanour better more as culture than rudeness.

This hotel gives you a 5 Euro discount every day if you reuse linens.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank mygamemyrules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews