We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
OTHERS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
OTHERS
OTHERS OTHERS
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
1 review
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Karina F
1 review
“Good location with some inconvenients”
Reviewed 26 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Location was really good and the appartment is very cute and well decorated. Everything was clean and the beds were confortable. Heating system and isolation were efficient.

Location to pick the keys was not super far from the appartment but it became really inconvenient considering the heavy bags and the cold weather. The team should consider meeting the guests at the appartment or at least driving them there. Also, number 3 Place Massena was equaly close as number 3 Jean Medecin, which can be confusing if one doesn't know the city.

The worst part: in ALL of the 8 nights we spent there the hot water was not enough for the three of us to shower. And i'm not talking about long showers. If the two first people took about ten minutes each, the third one would already take a cold bath. It was really annoying having to wash my hair in about 4 minutes after a long day in the rain/cold and specially during my vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2018
Dear Laura Helena,
We thank you for the review on the apartment Massena Suite. We are happy that you appreciated the location of the apartment, its comfort and cleanliness. Indeed, the apartment was renovated 1 year ago and it has modern decoration, furniture and equipements. Besides the apartment is situated in the heart of the city and tourist area and near the sea.
We offer you to pick up the keys at our reception situated on the road to the apartment. It avoids you to wait in front of the building.
Like that you can pick up the keys at anytime during our opening hours, and if the apartment is not ready you can leave your luggage for free and starting to enjoy Nice.
You have mentioned that you did't have enough hot water for three persons during your stay. All the french apartments are equipped with an individual water heater, which heats the water at night. If you didn't have enought water for three persons, you could put the heater in the position of permanent heating with the help of a special button. In each apartment you have a detailed instruction how to use Internet and equipements, and each our guest is informed about that upon arrival. If you had some difficulties with fuctioning of the water heater, you need to tell us immediately, if not we won't be able to help you.
Our reception desk is always at your disposal for any queries, you can also contact by phone or directly at the office.
It will be a pleasure for us to welcome you again in Nice.
Claude Ashley & Parker
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing