We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
37
92
52
21
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
92
52
21
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel old town would stay again noise monaco euros
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

I don't think I stayed at the same hotel as some of the reviews. I have no idea where the "mountain views" came from. This is a very tired hotel that needs a massive renovation to every room I am sure. We were placed in a "renovated room" 29. It had a pretty balcony (according to my wife), but that was it's only redeeming feature. The worst was the bathroom, which I won't try to describe. The hotel is in a good location, but needs a million dollars spent on it, which the owners don't have.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank Victoriadiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

Excellent location, lovely mountain few, nice balcony, friendly staff, spacious room and bathroom, good collection of TV channels, public transport stop just few meters from the Hotel, city tourist office and Palais Europe just next door

Room tip: 3rd floor, I loved it
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
Thank 722igorr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Nice service. Great location. Very close to Monaco as well. Rooms and bathrooms were adequate. Close to restaurants and shopping, Short walk to the beach. Would stay again. The bathrooms needed to be updated,

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vegas917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

We were looking for an hotel that had parking and a location close to the center for walking. This hotel met both of those needs. Luckily, we only stayed one night. The hotel needs major updates and there is a slightly stale smell throughout the hotel. The carpets are dingy and the tiles in the bathrooms need an overhaul.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ShoeLady72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

This hotel is located very close to the beach and 10 minutes walk from old town. Room was clean and own balcony was nice. Hotel have only in room breakfast, but near by is very good bakery. Bed and pillows were quite hard if you are used tempur or soft bed. Wifi was slow and connection worked poorly.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RikuM45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews