We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveller rating
236
166
17
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
166
17
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jean christophe large room train station basement floor small kitchen plenty of storage morning sun french doors very nice stay self catering sea front little gem good size short walk bed was comfortable washing machine family hotel
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 430 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2017

We stayed for 5 nights in a double ensuite room . The room was comfortable and very clean . The hotel is only a short walk to Station giving easy access along the Côte d'Azur. Staff very friendly and very helpful. Breakfasts were generous and served on sunny terrace . Would be happy to stay again.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank N2124ZUcolinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

Just finished the Cannes film market and arrived after having goofed the reservation online. They were super about accommodating us in spite of the error and had confirmed the room. Very spacious , comfortable and relaxing after all the activities,

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kareneF7692QG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Comfortable, large, clean room. Walking distance to the beach & Antibes. Close to the railway station for visits to other centres e.g. Monte Carlo.

Helpful & friendly owners & staff. It was useful that the hotel had off-street parking too, although for only 3 cRS.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anwrightBuckingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017

Hotel is great. Our room was very spacious and comfortable. We really liked the tranquility. The breakfast was also good. Hotel Astor is located on a very convenient place - very close to Antib and is in a quiet neighborhood surrounded by houses. It has its own parking lots and that is very convenient. Everything was very clean.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dessie506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017

We just returned from 4 days in Antibes and had a wonderful stay in Hotel Astor. Our room was very spacious, spotlessly clean and had everything we needed. The owners are just lovely and couldn't be more accommodating. We particularly enjoyed having breakfast on our little balcony every morning and also found the free parking space really useful.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JeanneOlivier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews