We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
58
120
72
22
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
120
72
22
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews little gem breakfast antibes sea jlp euros
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 279 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2016

Had a 5 night stay and can't fault anything about this hotel. Very well situated for the beach front with a 5 minute walk, very friendly staff and a really great buffet breakfast. Rooms are compact but had everything we needed, except wouldn't want to be on the side of the main road. We were facing a side road and had no problem with any noise. Certainly stay here again on our next trip to Juan les Pins.

Room tip: higher floors for better view but avoid main road side of hotel
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank redsnapper2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

The hotel is a few minutes walking from the beach. There is a supermarket in the area and enough places to choose where to eat. The receptionists were friendly.
My room was fairly small, looking out at the building beside the hotel. Wifi was very poor. It went on and off and I had to log-in all the time again. I asked for a room with better wifi which was granted. It was slightly better, but not so much. Breakfast was ok.
The walking distance to the beach however was great!

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joline D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016

As we were visiting the Cannes film festival but didn't want to stay in Canned we picked this hotel. Although location wise it was perfect the parking is a nightmare. There are free public car parks but they are atleast a 5/10 minute walk away which is not ideal when you have been walking all day and have heavy bags to return with. The room was very small and so there was not much room to walk around once you have opened up your suitcases.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Vallisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2016 via mobile

The hotel is quite good and nice, but the room was not at all soundproof. Unfortunately we've heard everything happening in the next room :-(
The rooms have different measures, so you might get a bigger one or a smaller one. The breakfast is ok.

Date of stay: April 2016
Thank Vox_sincera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-Ibis-Styles, Front desk service at Ibis Styles Juan Les Pins, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2016

We would like to thank you for your review about our establishment.
It’s very important for us to know your impressions in order to provide you a better service.
We are really sorry about the poor soundproof of your room. Next time, please do not hesitate to come at the front desk and feel free to ask for a room change. We will do it with pleasure according the availability.
However we are happy to know that your stay with us was nice and we would be very glad to welcome you again for a next stay on the French Riviera.
Best regards,
The hotel’s staff of Ibis Juan les Pins.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2015

Stayed for one night in a family room. Checking in and service provided by desk staff was excellent. The process only taking a matter of minutes. The room was located at the front of the hotel, it was bright, clean, a nice comfortable size and was exactly what was required for a family of four. The welcome pack for the children was a nice addition too, as was the free wifi.
Breakfast was basic continental, but there was plenty available and staff were regularly topping up the food. There was also unlimited coffee and juice available.
Centrally located for Juan Les Pins and only a short walk from the beach, supermarket and eateries. The Airport Express Bus also stops directly outside. The hotel also offers a room to store your cases should you be leaving the locality after then12pm check out time.
Overall what is expected of a budget hotel and worthy of the price paid for the booking.

Only negatives were the noise from the road outside and other guests could be heard in their rooms. Also as we were waiting for a later flight and considering the hotel is near the beach, shower and changing facilities would have been a welcome addition to the reception toilet area, so guests could freshen up after checking out. Just a consideration though and not really a necessity.

Room tip: Select a room away from the main road at the front of the hotel.
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Philjo70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-Ibis-Styles, Front desk service at Ibis Styles Juan Les Pins, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2015

We would like to thank you for your review about our establishment.
It’s very important for us to know your impressions in order to provide you a better service.
We have taken note of your remark about the facilities for the persons who wants to go to the beach and change after coming back when they are already check-out but unfortunately our hotel is too small to create this type of spot.
We are happy to know that your stay with us was good and we would be very glad to welcome you again for a next stay on the French Riviera.
Best regards,
The hotel’s staff of Ibis Styles Juan les Pins.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews