We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$83
US$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
62
45
9
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
45
9
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Late arrival, room had been reserved. Welcomed with proper name. Unfortunatelly the employee did not welcome me in the name of the hotel... "welcome to.... My name is...., why not... Shake hands... I was guided to the room. Why not asking the guest to help him carrying his luggage... There werde some staires... All the rest was fine. The little touch... that means so much

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank Alexandre U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Really enjoyed my stay here. Room's are clean, the pool is lovely and big and more than enough space around. Michel was very friendly and helpful with advising me on places and where to eat! My only complaint was I wasn't there long enough. Will definately be back for a relaxed few days. Biot was lovely!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Judith R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

This was our second stay at the Domaine Du Jas. Always a risk going back somewhere but we weren't disappointed. Friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast buffet and lovely pool area.
It's a 15 minute uphill hike into the old Biot village but worth the effort for dinner.
Biot is really well locate for the coast, Nice and Monaco (take the train) and the hilltop villages inland.
We'll be back.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MatthewEccles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016

Stayed there for one night but next time I want to stay for much longer time. Really liked our room, the balcony, the pool area and the warm welcoming from the host/owner. Beautiful surroundings and great lounge area. Not a big hotel or luxury but more of a country style with BIG heart. This hotel is near to the most beautiful small village BIOT, up on the hill.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with walking from the balcony straight to the pool area ;-)
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GudrunKristin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016

this is a nice hotel close to charming village. The road to biot is busy but the hotel is very quiet. The staff are great. really freindly and welcoming. Breakfast was good as a treat. loved the pool and the peaceful atmosphere.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 401Gainsborough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews