We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Seavew from the terrace - Cap in the distance. Lovely walks to Cap de Antibes and Garoupe.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Seavew from the terrace - Cap in the distance. Lovely walks to Cap de Antibes and Garoupe.
Sun setting on the terrace Terrace view overlooking rooftops
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Seavew from the terrace - Cap in the distance. Lovely walks to Cap de Antibes and Garoupe.
Sun setting on the terrace
Terrace view overlooking rooftops
Rooftop Terrace lovely place to relax and enjoy some vino !
Bedroom 1 ensuite-queen size bed
Bedroom 1 with Queen size bed and walk in ensuite to the left of the picture-see next slide
Bedroom 1 alternate view
Bedroom 1 Walk in Ensuite shower to the left of  glass doors
Bedroom 2- twin beds high quality matresses.
Bedroom 3 - double bed doorway to main bathroom
Rolltop bath in main bathroom
Dining area seating on the left of picture
Kitchen area very accessible to dining area on the left of picture. Cooker, hob, Microwave, dishwash
Another view of the kitchen-contains washer dryer also. Clothes horse available
Cosy seating area with exit to Terrace behind couch- full pull out bed in couch
Front entrance in the old town
Nearby streets where with  lots of beautiful flowers and old houses to explore enroute to restaurant
Playground which is 5 - 10 minutes walk away
High quality matresses in twin room
Yachts on the marina nearby
Ramparts nearby
40 minute walk-view on way to Garoupe for Lunch.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Travel187...
1 review
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is the fifth time in ten years that we have stayed in a townhouse apartment in Vieil Antibes and without a doubt it was well above the usual standard that we’ve experienced. It is very tastefully furnished throughout ,having every home comfort that we needed, including excellent wifi.
The photos on the website definitely do not do it justice.
We found that the premises had been cleaned to an extremely high standard. The local manager who looks after the apartment was very pleasant and helpful which again enhanced our stay .
The rooftop terrace is a big plus, six adults can sit very comfortably at the table for meals etc.
I most definitely recommend this apartment

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Bryan thanks for the review ! Must improve on my pictures !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jas-bgo
Bergen, Norway
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Charming townhouse/flat in the middle of Antibes old village”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very charming and ideally located flat in Antibes centre. Spacious bedrooms, sunny balcony with large dining table and charming details. This old, renovated townhouse is located close to the market and all the restaurants in old village, literally right outside your door. Everything was great and we will definately book here for our next Antibes visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Jan
Yes it is a wonderful townhouse in an lod building, which is hard to capture in photos ! Look forward to having you back thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darren G
Bedlington, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We recently stayed in this apartment in Antibes.There were six people staying 4 adults and 2 teenagers.The apartment had quality about it,there a lovely roll top bath and shower facilities,the apartment had two double beds and two single beds there was also a pull out settee.Also it had a/c in every room which was fantastic after those hot days.The apartment was only two minutes away from the centre,I would recommend this apartment to anyone especially for children as it also has free wifi.
A++++++++

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: A/c also the roll top bath
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2016
Hi Darren
Thanks for the wonderful review which I thought I responded to already. We already have several bookings for a next year which is fantastic. We love the apartment ourselves for all those reasons !

Happy New Year

Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yabnelle
Oslo, Norway
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice apartment in old Antibes”
Reviewed 22 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

A nice and spacious apartment, located in the old Antibes. Short walk to the food market, bakery and the beach. It is very well equipped with everything needed for your holiday. 10 minutes walk to the SNCF train station and bus station. There was a bit noice from Rue de la Tourraque during the night, but the reason for this may be caused by a lot of people in town due to the europeen championship in football.

All in all an apartment we will visit again if we return to Antibes.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and nice located apartment. Very helpfull contactperson
Liked least: The noice outside the bedroom windows during th night
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2016
Yes it must be due to the football as it is always very quiet when we are there !
Hope to see you back another time !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shiv0110
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb Location”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This is a lovely, clean, well appointed, apartment ideally located in the old town area of Antibes. We found it to be very quiet whilst being minutes walk away from the daily food market, a wide variety of restaurants and shops and directly across from the old town wall which is perfect for a fantastic seafront stroll.
We flew to Nice and then got the Airport bus to Antibes train station and the apartment is a 20+ minute walk away, easy enough with smallish bags.
The big roll top bath was a treat and there is plenty of space in the living areas, the rooftop terrace can just about accommodate 6 adults sitting down to eat but fewer if you're wanting to stretch out and catch some rays.
Overall, highly recommended for a getaway and the only reason I didn't give this apartment a 5* review was because the stone spiral stairs up to the 2nd floor were at least a twice daily hazard for some of our party who weren't particularly sure footed even before a couple of verres de vin!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The stairs
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2016
Yes the spiral staircase is the the big negative to get the view we have ! We are trying to get an upgrade but difficult to get residents to agree ! Ideally we could do with a small lift as we get older ! Tks for the review !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing