We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
77
82
18
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
82
18
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscap d'antibesresidential areawalking distancehigh seasonthe hotel is cleanpay eurosthree starbed and breakfastplage kellerswimming pooljuan les pins and antibesrooms are spaciousfrench rivierasun loungerssouth of francereceptionistcomfort
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

We have been coming here for 18 years, there is nothing we can fault.
Natalie and her team work hard to make your stay as pleasant as possible
Fabulous swimming pool
Good breakfast
Very clean rooms
Great location
A lovely walk to the beach
Bicycles

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank barrkemp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

We stayed here for 3 nights last july and couldn't fault the place. We arrived very late after a medical emergency delayed us and the night porter was very friendly and helpful, even bringing complimentary cold drinks to our room. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel, has a lovely pool and a relaxed atmosphere, ample parking and everything clean and tidy.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Neil H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016 via mobile

Booked last minute..was the best price..plus looked a nice cokmfortable 3 star..
Absolutely everything you imagine as a luxury hoyse in south o france

A lot of effort has gone into making sure u enjoy your stay.gorgeous 3 storey hotel spotless small pool..pleasant coutyard for outside breakfast.lovely staff great price

Great area..local resturant by sea..bliss for half the price.
Highly recommend.no negatives

Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
Thank lowcostdeals_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015

We stayed one night at Hotel Beau Site before we headed back to the United States. We had a junior suite, which had the biggest bathroom we had our entire trip in France. The hotel is nestled at the top of a hill amongst multi million dollar homes. It is just a 10-15 minute walk down hill to the beach and Restaurant la Juliette which is on the beach and has a great lunch menu. I wish we had more time to spend more time here!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Arsenalmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2015

Clean and tidy hotel and for a reasonable price bearing in mind the area of France.
Great coastline to explore. Short drive from the hills.
We would go again and we will remember our 2 week stay fondly.

Room Tip: Any room i think.
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liveonelife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews