We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (704)
Filter reviews
704 results
Traveller rating
236
283
113
47
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
283
113
47
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle service great spa self catering inside pool the hotel staff train station pools sauna sea taxis euro
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 704 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2017

we arrived on the sunday afternoon and departure the following wednesday; reallya nice place, close to Antibes (better if you have a car !) very calm
breakfast is excellent, people of the service, reception are really kind and helpful !
it is also a thalasso center: I really enjoyed the modelage aromacéane by Cathy, but not sure anymore about the name , my wife appreciated the soin visage zanzibar evasion! we recommend this hotel.
(room with view on the 2 pools and partly on the see) :o)

Room Tip: evreything was ok, we had room 2226 in the 2nd building
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank fabetlucy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnaud D, Directeur général at Hotel Baie des Anges, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2017

Thank you for your feedback.
We hope to see you soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

It's a little but tucked away in what looks like quite a residential area. However there's parking and it's easy to find about 20 minutes from Nice airport .

Rooms are self catered and there is a restaurant that serves breakfast, lunch & dinner. Lovely pools and Spa facilities. Kids are restricted to when they can use the inside pool.

Staff mainly friendly and helpful.

Menu limited but tasty in restaurant.

Would go back!! But not with young children.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Natasha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnaud D, Directeur général at Hotel Baie des Anges, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2017

Thank you for your feedback.
We hope to see you soon for a new stay at THALAZUR.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016

This was our third stay at Baie Des Anges and love it more every time! The service is superb and the bed is heavenly. Can't wait to go back! You are right on the Sea and the beach is not crowded. I feel very comfortable here!!

Room Tip: Ask for beach front.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank donna j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnaud D, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Baie des Anges, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2017

Greetings from Baie des Anges 4* Hotel!

Thank you for your feedback and loyalty!
You will always feel comfortable in our property.

We can not wait to see you soon for your next visit.

Best regards.

Cedric Marius

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel was ok (I mean 3 stars) but the thalasso spa treatments were disappointing, underground, it feels really cheap. Far away from the city center and the old town, you need the car for everything. The people are very nice, and the view at breakfast is great!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Alex T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

We went there on a hot time. When we got in was so nice to have. Since there was air conditioning. There was a breakfast for extra cash, and it was pretty much there but the food was delicious. The rooms were large, modern and spacious. There was also a swimming pool. Which was sea water. The beach itself was a little bit farther. If you had sunbathed you can see the sea. There was also a sauna and a swimming pool where you were allowed to go only ujumismütsika. It's pretty hard to get a room because a lot of heat on this place is. We are the beginning we thought that we remain there for two nights but stayed for a week, because there was enjoyable. It is 21km away from Nice and Monaco, from a distance of 43km. It was a nice holiday.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank ivaat r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews