We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Provencal Market 40 metres from apartment
View of the Old Town, Antibes
Nomad sculpture on the end of the harbour wall
Gravette Beach - 2 minute walk from apartment
Port Vauban
Port Vauban - 2 minutes walk from apartment
Picasso Museum
Archaeological Museum
Rue Sade
Rue Sade - outside the apartment
Old Fort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
liliane_s...
Schoten, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Wonderful experience this apartment in old Antibes! Everything I could wish for and more, the location is superb, so close to all the major hot spots. Beach was a 4 minute walk, for breakfast bakery just cross the Street on the morning. Hou can make your tea and hop over for fresh bread or croissants whatever you like. Very good restaurants nearby. Keep my fingers crossed I can go back next year

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2018
Liliane is the perfect guest and will be welcome to stay at any time. Thank you for your very kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charon B
1 review
“Fantastic Apartment and Location”
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

To anyone looking for accommodation in Antibes, you honestly cannot get better value for money than this. Simple, modern, spacious apartment on the 2nd floor with accessibility to everything that Antibes has to offer, the apartment has everything that you need. The apartment is located close to the market, shops, restaurants and port. I know that I would look no further for accommodation when I return to Antibes. Mark, the host has been absolutely incredible and communicates exceptionally well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2018
Wonderful guests that will be very welcome back at any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
Portlaoise
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 13 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Stayed here with my husband for 6 nights in Dec / Jan . Accomodation is fantastic - well kitted out with everything you could need. Also nice extras ( boardgames, travel maps, spare beach towels ect). Situated in the heart of Antibes. Lovely market within 2 minute walk for fresh fruit vegetables and cheeses. Owner very accommodating. We needed an extra night accommodation at short notice and he was extremely nice about it and accomodating. Will return. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2018
Jen, Kieran, thank you for your review, you were lovely guests and will be very welcome back any time. Mark.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dreamer28...
1 review
“Great little apartment.”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This apartment was very cozy. Well located in old Antibes with everything you need within a short walk. The apartment is equipped with everything you need. Our family of 4 with kids ages 12 and 14 stayed for one week and really enjoyed our stay. Several nice sandy beaches fairly close by. My only recommendation to the owner will be to install ceiling fan or AC. We were there in the middle of a heat wave and the little fans he has in the apartment were not sufficient. We had to open the windows and since the apartment is in the middle of old Antibes, there is people walking/working at anytime of day or night making it noisy (however no problem when windows are closed). Thank you Mark!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Hi Karen,
Thank you for your kind review. I am delighted that you had a good holiday in Antibes. Please come again, you will always be very welcome.
All the best to you and your family, Mark.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing