We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment in Aix”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A large living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
A large living room
The view from the balcony- The old streets of Aix en Provence
The living room
A kitchen with all amenities
To share a french dinner around a big table
A large bedroom
Renovated bathroom
Very functional apartment
La Place des Precheurs nearby the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Aix-en-Provence, Bouches-du-Rhone, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

WorldTrav...
Katy, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment in Aix”
Reviewed 5 November 2019 for a stay in October 2019

This apartment is well located just inside the old city on a quiet street. Just 1 minute walk from restaurants and easy access to the heart of the town about 5 minutes walk. The apartment is well lit and two sets of doors open up to bring in fresh air. Kitchen is plenty large and well equipped with a gas stove, oven, and large refrigerator. The host was always available if we needed her. She has many books and guides in the apartment for travelers. The furniture is comfortable and there is a desk to work at. We spent 2 weeks here relaxing and as a base to explore Provence. Had an excellent stay.

Date of stay: October 2019
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noelle M
Dublin
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Relaxing break in Aix- en- Provence”
Reviewed 1 June 2019 for a stay in May 2019

We enjoyed a lovely few days in this very central apartment which was equipped with everything we needed. Magali was very helpful with suggestions for restaurants, trips etc. The apartment was quiet and very comfortable.

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne...
Melbourne
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic central apartment”
Reviewed 14 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This place has everything you'll need for a great stay in Aix.....and a secure carpark.
Magali was very organised and professional, and the location was great....just a couple of minutes walk to the daily food market.

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lizzybarm...
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“The most perfect apartment in Aix”
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We absolutely loved staying at Magali's apartment in Aix-en-Provence. Everything was completely perfect. Magali and Clara are such lovely hosts and we were made to feel very welcome from the second we arrived. The secure carpark is fantastic and the apartment is so bright and comfortable. We had breakfast on the cute little balcony almost every day and cooked dinner in the apartment most nights with wonderful produce bought from a fabulous local butcher and the wonderful markets. The location could not be better. We loved walking around the corner to the Rotunde on market day and for pre-dinner drinks at one of the many bars, and enjoyed the walk up the hill to restaurants and the main market-place. I could not rate this apartment more highly and would not hesitate to recommend it to people who love the holiday apartment experience.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richard d
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Central location, secure and convenient”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment is spacious and comfortable and very close to the old, historic centre of Aix with its myriad restaurants and shops. Living room, bedroom and bathroom are well-equipped with the additional benefit of basement parking. Security is good with electronic access only via an outer gate and front door to the block creating a welcome sense of privacy and safety. Good Wi-Fi too.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.