We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (664)
Filter reviews
664 results
Traveller rating
179
240
172
54
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
179
240
172
54
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute walk poolside bar town centre king size bed liquid soap chain hotel good size couple of nights car parking room was spacious yogurt bw dealership shelving aix euro lodging
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 664 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

Funding the hotel was a challenge since the address provided with the booking was wrong.

View at an ugly car park in an industrial zone. Left the car though in the hotel parking.

Public areas are nicely renovated

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank BenB3197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

+: The staff was welcoming and helpful - we had problems with window not locking & they solved immediately; The fastness of the check-out process; Availability of the parking spot; Walking distance to the center of Aix-en-Provence

-: The room was old and needed renovation - you could feel it especially in the bathroom

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank Gianma90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

We stayed here again (previously 3 years ago)...a testament in itself.
Quiet rooms, good breakfast, friendly accommodating staff. We like the locaiton (has car parking onsite) since it's close to a bus stop that is maybe a 5 minute trip to city center (maybe a 15-20 minute walk).

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Thomas1939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

We stayed for 4 nights in late July, and while it wasn't flashy, it was good for what we needed. The rooms and baths look recently remodeled, if the decor is a bit basic. The bed was really comfortable, and the bath was roomy with a good deep tub. The breakfast was nice, though the coffee machines were a bit of a surprise. The coffee was fine. The area around the hotel isn't much to talk about, but there is a nice cafe and bakery around the corner, and a grocery store about 5 minutes away. The walk into town is about 15-20 minutes but easy, and shaded in the morning and later in the afternoon. There was plenty of parking in the garage. My father had a leaking AC unit in his room and once he alerted them they had him in a new room within an hour. We don't really have any complaints about our stay. Its not the flashiest hotel, but for us, out and about for most of the day, it did the job.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

Very tired and dreary hotel. The rooms were kept clean but the common areas are awful. Needs a complete overhaul. If you just want somewhere inexpensive to sleep it will suffice. The bar was out of beer for several days.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank DavidCabot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews