We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$203
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$231
US$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Boutique Hotel Cezanne(Aix-en-Provence)
US$190
US$156
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Le Mas d'Entremont(Aix-en-Provence)
US$297
US$223
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Le Concorde(Aix-en-Provence)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aquabella Hotel(Aix-en-Provence)
US$178
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$303
US$290
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chateau de la Pioline(Aix-en-Provence)
US$185
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
10
46
47
31
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
46
47
31
35
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

Booked in for 2 nights but only able to stomach 1! Smelled of smoke from the entrance onwards. Room spartan,dingy and not very clean. Strange omissions like shower curtain or kettle and the parking is in a dark cramped underground affair along the street for €5 extra per night. If you absolutely must book this Stalag like hole, look at your room before handing over your plastic and DO NOT pay for breakfast, words fail me!!! Also in conclusion the surrounding neighbourhood is one of the few areas that have caused me concern in broad daylight. Aaarrghh.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank vinni65inverness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CityResidenceQualite, Responsable relations clients at City Residence - Les Jardins de Galice, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

We are sorry that your stay didn't give you satisfaction. We are taking into consideration your remarks and will do our best to improve our services.

Best regards,

Jennifer V.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

Booked one night with wife and baby. Paid on arrival (big mistake), however after viewing the room ( dirty toilet, stains on floor and chairs and a dried up toenail next to the bed !!! see pics ...). After requesting our money back this was denied and told to request reimbursement via e-mail. Did that and never heard back from them. We booked another hotel for that night!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Skyisthelumit1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CityResidenceQualite, Responsable relations clients at City Residence - Les Jardins de Galice, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion. We regret that your reservation with us didn't give you satisfaction.

We well noted your remarks and will take them into consideration.

Best regards,

Jennifer V.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

They charge you £130 for 2 nights with £5 parking included, and the room, corridors are disgusting!!
I mean, you expect at least a clean appearance , the carpets were heavily stained in corridors as well as light not working in front of room.
The room was also a let down, carpet stained, ripped by the so called sofa bed which was also horrible to sleep on.
We were a family of 4, and got an apart kitchenette, and I can tell you, i was glad we were only staying for 2 nights!!
Don't be fooled by pictures on internet as I've been told they didn't change them, when I questioned the receptionist. I stated the rooms didn't look like in the website, and only said sorry can't move you anywhere as we are fully booked, yeah right!!!
The room was smelly, stained furniture, stained carpets, some wall chipped by the sofa bed, sofa bed an inch thick, some carpet ripped under the sofabed, all in all disgusting!!
Never again, next time I want an affordable hotel will invest an extra £30 for somewhere clean!!!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank ihsane l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

After a bit of a search to find the place I was well impressed with this accommodation. I believe that there are only two rooms and the hospitality was fantastic. The breakfast are continental and always served with a smile. An ideal retreat to get away from the "Rat Race"

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Pete O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016

Good things: Very generous bedroom apartment, equipped with everything necessary: refrigerator, microwave, dishes, coffee maker. Clean, very good WiFi. Excellent placed for motorway departure to various destinations in Provence. 20 minutes walking for city center Aix-en-Provence. I got room even when we arrived at 11, although checkin begins only at 17. Free parking in garage. Very good price for a family of 4. I think it's the best solution for a large family with a car who wants to visit both Aix-en-Provence, and wonderful places in Provence
Bad things: The ladies at the reception could be more smiling. Limited reception office time. Surrounding not very friendly

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bogdan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews