We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel for that price and perfect for the group. They have a bus parking.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Adonis Arc Hotel Aix
Ranked #43 of 69 Hotels in Aix-en-Provence
Reviewed 4 May 2017

People were very nice and helpfull. They have ordered for us a dinner in the city. It was excelent. The breakfast was very good and enough food. It is a quite place out of the city. Rooms are big enough and clean, you have even more pillows if you need them.

Room Tip: Good price for good rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ANDREJASEMRL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 5 May 2017

Thank you for choosing our hotel. We certainly aim to serve our guest’s well, so we are thrilled to read your positive comments about our staff and services. It was such a pleasure to meet you all: thank you for your kindness and your sunny disposition! Glad to know that you drove back home safe. We wish all the very best! Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (180)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 180 reviews

Reviewed 20 April 2017

You get what you pay for.
Modest but clean rooms, very helpful staff- all well English spoken.
Pool needs good cleaning- my niece was very sad/ she couldn't use it.
Local bus number 4 - outside the hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HELDENBURG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 22 April 2017

Thank you so much for staying with us at the Adonis Arc Hôtel and for your kind comments. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our staff, we work to exceed guest expectations and nothing is more rewarding than hearing it from our guests. The pool has been cleaned and will be opened in a couple of days now. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

when I was arrived i request a coffee from receptionist, he said for welcoming today is free, but tomorrow you have to pay for coffee and tea; however, there was not a coffee eqip. in room.
the swimming pool was not also clean, there were some flies on it.

but the room was clean and acceptable , TV was also good . many staff of hotel were mostly respectful

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mikey794
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2015

Bearable for 1 night stay, but for longer time - clearly don't recommend.
Good:
- extremely close to highway - very convenient for travellers.
- clean bed
- closed windows ensure good noise insulation
Bad:
- smoked corridors
- old and scratched furniture
- dirty flooring
- cracks on tiles in bathroom
- broken panels on ceiling in bathroom
- dirty windows

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank rumatai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2015 via mobile

Hhhhhmmmm where to start, arrived here after a long trip to be greeted with zero charm, smell of smoke and p!ss in the room, very old everything! Had clean feet getting out of shower but walked on carpet and they were dirty again. Loud old air con, weird atmos and happy to leave. Shame , morning staff seemed nice.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Mrniceguyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Aix-en-Provence hotels
8.5 km away
Adonis Aix-en-Provence
Adonis Aix-en-Provence
#1 of 1 in Eguilles
256 reviews
2.7 km away
Campanile Hotel Aix En Provence Sud Pont de l'Arc
Campanile Hotel Aix En Provence ...
#29 of 69 in Aix-en-Provence
426 reviews
5.4 km away
Ibis Budget Aix en Provence Est Sainte Victoire
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 km away
hotelF1 Aix en Provence
hotelF1 Aix en Provence
#4 of 4 in Meyreuil
33 reviews
4 km away
Appart'hotel Odalys Aix Chartreuse
Appart'hotel Odalys Aix Chartreu...
#58 of 69 in Aix-en-Provence
113 reviews
5.2 km away
ibis budget Aix en Provence Est Le Canet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adonis Arc Hotel Aix? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adonis Arc Hotel Aix

Address: 40 avenue Henri Malacrida, 13100, Aix-en-Provence, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Bouches-du-Rhone > Aix-en-Provence
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 69 Hotels in Aix-en-Provence
Price Range: €43 - €100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adonis Arc Hotel Aix 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adonis Arc Hôtel se situe à trois minutes des axes autoroutiers Lyon-Nice-Marseille et cinq minutes du centre-ville d’une des plus belle cités provençales, Aix-en-Provence. Notre hôtel 3 étoiles vous accueille dans des chambres agréables et tout confort avec un bon rapport qualité-prix. En couple, en famille ou seul, nous proposons des chambres adaptées à vos besoins. Pour les VRP/Business Men/ Commercial/Affaires, nous avons également des tarifs société. Notre établissement bénéficie d’une situation géographique proche de l’autoroute et des grands axes de circulation tout en restant à proximité du centre-ville et des gares routières, train SNCF ou TGV (bus N°3, 4, 9,13, permanent en face de l’hôtel). Adonis Arc Hôtel est climatisé et équipé d'une piscine, d'un bar privé, d'une salle de réunion équipée, d'un parking privé et d'un garage souterrain sécurisé. Les 40 chambres ont une de salle de bains, télévision LCD avec câble, TNT et Canal +, accès WI-FI et téléphone direct. A proximité, vous profiterez du golf, tennis, parcours de santé et promenade à cheval. Adonis Arc Hôtel propose un petit déjeuner buffet tous les matins, à prendre en chambre ou en salle. C'est la meilleure halte provençale pour les affaires et les loisirs ! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Stayforlong S.L., Expedia, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Adonis Arc Hotel Aix reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing