We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sejours & Affaires Angers Atrium(Angers)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$101
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$127
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$118
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$89
US$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$65
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$69
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$158
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
52
108
31
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
108
31
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 196 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

We booked into this wonderful hotel with a view to stay one or two nights. My husband had a cardiac episode and had to go to hospital for 9 days. The staff were SO fabulous to me. Treating me like family the whole time. I just cant thank them enough. The room was always clean and tidy for me getting back from a long day at the hospital. And, yes they were there waiting for me to offer tea or coffee... Bless there hearts. This hotel needs to have 10 ***s

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ashleigh H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

A typical small French hotel in a good location representing reasonable value for money. The staff were welcoming and helpful and the breakfast good. Unfortunately our room's shower was blocked and remained so during our one night stay, despite the attempts by staff to rectify it. Otherwise, everything was satisfactory.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank charliewatson7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016

This is a moderately priced small hotel in Downtown Angers. It is near to the cathedral, restaurants and the car park is just 50 metres away. Our room was very small, no air-con and too noisy outside to have the windows open. Our booking was for an overnight stay en route to the south of France which made it ok until we noticed quite a few hairs on the bathroom floor - Not ok! As the concierge had been so friendly and helpful re. restaurants and parking, we decided not to complain. After all, we were only staying 1 night. The bed was comfortable and the room overall was clean. We didn't stay for breakfast.

Room Tip: Can't help here as we didn't spend too much time in the room we were given.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2015

The hotel looked quite bland in the pictures, but was actually a very good deal. Room did not have aircon but a fan helped. Service was excellent, the young man at the reception helped us a great deal. Breakfast was enough for us bikers to survive on and they had safe bike storage. The chateau and cathedral (beautiful rose windows!) are close enough to walk to.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Its_me_Mario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2015

We stayed here as part of a bike trip. It was comfortable and conveniently located. The concierge gave us a great suggestion for dinner when all our choices were fully booked. There was no AC/so we opened the window at night for air. Unfortunately it was Saturday night and the street revelers were very loud (a problem we had in every city in France on Saturday night), so we couldn't keep the window open.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank N0dell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews