We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location for Angers visit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sejours & Affaires Angers Atrium
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

We needed a place to stay in Angers for three nights, with a kitchen. This hotel/apartment fitted the bill. A studio room with separate bedroom. TV in each room. Kitchen offers hob, microwave, good set of crockery and cutlery, adequate table for eating on, comfy sofa bed in the lounge, proper and comfortable bed in the bedroom, bathroom with bath, good shower and basin. It is located near the river Maine (about a 15 minute walk), the centre (about 10 minutes to get to bars and shops, 30 minutes to the Castle). The hotel offers optional breakfast, but we went and got croissants from the supermarket over the road (opens 8.30am). It is in the university district, which was fine. All in all, a good place to stay for a while.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (129)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 129 reviews

Reviewed 6 January 2017

Friendly staff, who spoke great English and were very helpful. Secure off street parking for a small fee but was worth the price, rooms were very clean and big enough. Great location easy to access from the motorway and within walking distance of the city centre

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnboal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2016

This was a one night stop to enable my partner and I to visit our daughter and her boyfriend, who live in the centre of Angers. We booked through an agency which offered discounted tariffs. For the price we paid, the apartment can only be described as excellent. Clean, spacious, kitchenette, quality bed and furnishings.

I quick 15 minute walk from the hotel takes one into the town centre. They offer secure car parking for c. 8 euros a day.

Room Tip: Views onto the main boulevard from the 5th floor are wonderful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Graham M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016

I was in Angers to attend a conference at the Centre de Congres d'Angers and this hotel was within walking distance to the conference location. It was also within walking distance to the city area, just slightly tucked away in a quieter district which was good. If you do not fancy walking, the hotel is easily accessible by tram too. I had an apartment room for 1 and there was a small kitchenette that allowed simple meal preparations and that was convenient. The room was clean and the bed comfortable and the complimentary breakfast was good enough for me: classic French breakfast with bread/ croissant, fresh fruits, juice and hot beverage. My grouse was that the hotel did not have any facilities to store my luggage after checkout as I still had time before I left the city and had to lug my baggage to the conference location instead.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stephie8697
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Location is the best part. Breakfast is okay, but not good enough for Turkish travelers. Standard room is very small, even hard to move. Cleaning was okay, but very well. The bed was horrible, very uncomfortable. Sleeping on a couch would have been much comfortable. Bahthroom was okay.

Room Tip: Pick a big room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Baki D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Angers hotels
0.9 km away
Best Western Hotel D'Anjou
0.2 km away
Hotel Le Royalty
Hotel Le Royalty
#12 of 32 in Angers
96 reviews
3.5 km away
Hotel Mercure Angers Lac de Maine
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Ibis Angers Centre Chateau
0.9 km away
Hotel Continental
Hotel Continental
#4 of 32 in Angers
200 reviews
1.4 km away
Hotel Ibis Styles Angers Centre Gare
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sejours & Affaires Angers Atrium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sejours & Affaires Angers Atrium

Address: 20 rue de Rennes, 49100, Angers, France
Region: France > Pays de la Loire > Maine et Loire > Angers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Speciality Lodging in Angers
Price Range: €47 - €92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sejours & Affaires Angers Atrium 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sejours & Affaires Angers Atrium reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing