We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$135
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$135
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/05/21
FindHotel
US$148
US$131
View deal
SAVE US$17
Expedia.comUS$134
eDreamsUS$135
StayForLongUS$148
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,186)
Filter reviews
1,186 results
Traveller rating
367
660
128
22
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
367
660
128
22
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location central location bread nice hotel paid parking nice stay croissants good size short stay breakfast room centre town accor 24hrs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,186 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2020

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 February 2020 via mobile

Three nights in two rooms with our older children. Their bathroom smelt very badly of drains for the first night.
Our double bed was old and uncomfortable and the sheets and towels were absolutely awful. Polyester cotton sheets and tiny rough almost transparent towels. Noise of the heating sounded like a gale outside and only remedied when slightly opening the window.
The rooms were clean however and most staff were very helpful and friendly.
Breakfast was good and breakfast staff worked very hard. The cereal need to be displayed I n a larger bowl !! The bowl of cereal was tiny and only enough for one person at a time - we were always waiting for it to be refilled.
Parking nearby but quite expensive.
One bottle of water per room is very cheap - come on Accor I’m sure you can do better!

The annoying thing is there is no reception and therefore no one point to find someone when you need something also lots of people wondering about looking to checkout and no place to form a queue! Please bring back a reception desk! Even though Accor probably think it’s cool staff were having to take up the limited breakfast space to work at.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Gillybeanstravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClementineGM, General Manager at ibis Styles Honfleur, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for commenting your stay. We are sorry to hear about the smell in your room, we would be grateful for you to indicate which room you were in so we can fix the issue quickly.
Ibis Styles hotels all offer one bottle in each room, this is a welcome complimentary gesture, which you do not have in another 3 star hotel brand in Accor.
Our towels and sheets are frequently changed, do not hesitate next time to ask us for extra towels during your stay if you prefer.
Thank you very much for your comment about our staff, we always strive to welcome our guests in the best possible way at Ibis Styles Honfleur!
Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2020 via mobile

The hotel is very central with parking outside and across the road, so easy to park, but you need to pay.
The hotel is standard Ibis, nothing exciting, but to an acceptable standard for the price. The rooms are small but clean, the bed is Ok, what more do you need. As with all Ibis hotels the bar is a poor experience, but that encourages you to explore the town, so a sort of positive..

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank russ-the-rover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClementineGM, General Manager at ibis Styles Honfleur, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ibis Styles Honfleur!
A good bed for a good price and a good location is indeed what we offer, with a good service as well!

We hope to welcome you again very soon!

KInd regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2020

Had a great stay with my son at this hotel. Check in easy, quick & pleasant. Couldn’t be a more central location, surrounded by restaurants & shops. Room really nice, well decorated & very clean. A really nice walk in shower. Most importantly - bed very comfortable and pillows comfortable with an extra one in wardrobe.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank leighmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClementineGM, Réceptionniste at ibis Styles Honfleur, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2020

Dear Customer,

What a pleasure to read your comment !

We thank you for these lovely compliments.

We hope to see you again.

Best regards,

Marie,
L'équipe de l'Ibis Styles Honfleur Centre Historique

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2020

I chose this hotel for it's central location and everything is steps from this hotel. Good place to stay to explore the area. I like the ibis styles for its modern decor and no frills styling. You can walk to restaurants and the sights. Room was a good size for 2 people. It was comfortable and very clean. One thing was that the hallway on our floor smelled like cabbage/sauerkraut-strange but true. The breakfast was very satisfying and they had a good variety of things to choose from-eggs, bread, croissant, yogurt, fruit, juice,cereal. Parking was good once we figured out where to go since there was a carnival in the lot across the street. We parked in a public lot across a little bridge and it was very cheap for 24hrs. Great hotel if you want to be centrally located.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mayo18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews