We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel l'Ecrin(Honfleur)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$178
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Ibis Honfleur(Honfleur)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
US$227
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$137
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Monet(Honfleur)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$363
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$327/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Auberge Le Cheval Blanc(Saint-Gatien-des-Bois)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Budget Honfleur(Honfleur)(Great Value!)
US$80
ibis Budget
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
40
71
24
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
71
24
14
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2015

Loved staying here. We stayed a couple of nights on a small group tour and I could happily have stayed Very French - quaint, charming and individual rooms along passageways and up winding stairs. Not a problem, because someone carried the luggage.
Everything worked, it was clear and quiet, the bed was comfortable and most of all, the staff were very warm, helpful and welcoming. Breakfast was good. Breakfast was fine - and very normal for this type and size of hotel. Wifi worked better downstairs than in my room, but it worked.
It's in a quiet little street up behind the harbour, perhaps 5 minutes to walk? Bonus: a local market a few minutes away - it was market day during our stay and we enjoyed beautiful local strawberries and cherries.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jmbau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2015 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights here with our tour group. Unusual having 2 hotels with different entrances 4 buildings apart used for our group but it worked well. Rooms were good size and beds comfortable. Having our own breakfast room was great and the staff was lovely. Felt sorry for the staff carrying the cases up the narrow winding stairs.
Honfleur was a beautiful town with lots of great eateries. The hotel was well situated near the old church .
Marilyn. Adeliade Australia

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
Thank 8,337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Du Dauphi... H, Propriétaire at Hotel des Loges, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2015
Google Translation

Merci beaucoup pour vos encouragements.
Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez appréciés votre séjour dans notre joli port Normand.
A très bientôt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015 via mobile

What a great little town and a great little hotel. Very friendly staff. Easy check in. Nice breakfast but a little basic. No hot dishes. Rooms a little basic but comfy. We had a room overlooking the street. We kept the window open during the night cause it was stuffy - but the occasional car coming down the road at 2am sounded like a jet plane landing outside due to cobble streets and high walls. So best to keep windows closed. You could hear people in room above walking around on the creaky floors. This was a little distracting. But all in all - very central and would stay there again.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank K-J P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2014

Great breakfast and good staff. Spoke reasonable english and were extremely helpful.
Close to the harbour and good cafes/restaurants and shops. We had our own balcony with chairs and table. Very old rustic building but modern inside.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank tonyb64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2014

Lots of character. Good location, could walk to the harbour with good choice of restaurants and lots of boats to admire. Staff very friendly. Breakfast excellent. We came with a tour bus. They had a bit of difficulty getting right outside the hotel. Parked down the street to let us off then parked the bus elsewhere.

Room Tip: We liked the one overlooking the little street
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wendy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews