We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,600)
Filter reviews
1,600 results
Traveller rating
775
561
196
51
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
775
561
196
51
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honor system piggy bank bunk beds train station d day beaches excellent location normandy beaches family room street parking triple room quiche within walking distance would stay here again day tour short walk tapestry museum croissants
Filter
Updating list...
451 - 456 of 1,600 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2016

We recently stayed at this hotel. While parking was limited, the hotel staff were very friendly and most helpful suggesting places for dinner, etc. Our rooms were small, but comfortable. Cleanliness was everywhere. An ample breakfast was served upstairs with a wide choice of fruits, yogurts, and egg dishes. We will definitely come back here.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynne I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016

This hotel is basic but is comfortable and the staff is helpful. Jennifer was amazing! This hotel is centrally located to many sites. It is a very short walk to the Tapestry and the Cathedral. Nice restaurants are located close by. This hotel is a good value for the money.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JoAnne and Jay P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

The staff at the hotel is awesome! They were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a great location to tour the D-Day sites. The rooms were small but clean. I like the atmosphere, they had snacks and drinks for sale on the honor system, you put your money in a piggy bank in the cooler when you purchased something.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dianne44444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016

The hotel is well located but it is outdated. The staff and manger were excellent and extremely helpful.. The room was small but clean except that there was mold in the shower area. Not sure if we would stay there again due to the mold.. .

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Daniel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016

We choose Hotel LeBayeux for its central location for our 4 day exploration of the Normandy coast and its WWII beaches. The rooms are small but comfortable. The staff friendly and helpful. Great Value.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank fitz49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews