We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,515)
Filter reviews
1,515 results
Traveller rating
586
697
156
47
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
586
697
156
47
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location fitness area glass roof standard room modern hotel steam room room service within walking distance central location mini bar minutes walking reception staff stayed nights excellent hotel first floor restaurants and shops great room
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 1,515 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Very good hotel, looked recently renovated, rooms were very clean and designed, good entrance and reception areas. Great location. Great bathrooms, quirky mirror between bath and bedroom. Would definitely use again.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank THWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P_MADUENO, Responsable relations clients at Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017
Google Translation

Cher client
Nous vous remercions de votre visite et des vos commentaires à notre sujet sur le site
Nous sommes heureux de voir que vous avez aimé nos prestations et notre décoloration
Nous attendons pouvoir vous recevoir à nouveau à la premiers occasion
Sincères salutations
Pablo Madueno

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

This is a nice modern hotel in the heart of Toulouse. The rooms are very clean and functional (think IKEA). Two problems at this property are the fact the the staff is not very friendly and the temperature in the room was very hard to control. I turned the temperature all the way down and it was still very warm.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank jbliv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P_MADUENO, Responsable relations clients at Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017
Google Translation

Cher client
Nous vous remercions de votre visite et des vos commentaires sur le site
Nous sommes contents de voir que vous avez aimé notre décoration et notre situation malgré quelques soucis avez notre climatisation
Nous esperons avoir opportunité de vous recevoir à nouveau lors de votre prochain séjour à Toulouse
Sincères salutations
Pablo Madueno

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

Great room and service. Staff were friendly and happy to help. Breakfast was lovely in the atrium with a good spread. Spa was great and well maintained. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Excellent!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ManiG001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P_MADUENO, Responsable relations clients at Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017
Google Translation

Cher client
Nous vous remercions des vos commentaires et de votre visite et nous esperons vous recevoir à nouveau à la premiére occasion
Sincères salutations
Pablo Madueno

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

Fantastic opportunity to be able to see your colleagues at this hotel, then you move to the capitol area, it just beside the capitol , in the middle of the city 3 minutes walking surrounded with many restaurants where you can choose any one you want

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Malkawi-Go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P_MADUENO, Responsable relations clients at Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017
Google Translation

Cher client
Nous vous remercions de votre visite et des vos commentaires sur le site
Nous sommes heureux de voir que vous avez aimé la qualité de nos prestations et surtout notre situation en centre ville
Nous esperons pouvoir vous recevoir à nouveau lors d'un prochain voyage sur Toulouse
Sincères salutations
Pablo Madueno

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017

Recently stayed here for three nights. We had stayed here once before but didnt get any recognition for that. We upgraded to a superior room, but not really sure how that was different from a standard room, other than perhaps a larger bed and slightly bigger room. The bed was really comfy and the facilities were decent - would have been nice to have a coffee machine rather than a kettle. There was a mini bar in the room, but it just contained one complimentary small bottle of water. This wasn't replaced during the stay. Room was quite warm and air con not very cold. The shower was really good. Found the staff on reception quite impersonal.
The best thing about the hotel is its location and we would stay here again, if the price was right.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ann-Marie2409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P_MADUENO, Responsable relations clients at Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017
Google Translation

Cher client
Nous vous remercions de votre visite et des vos commentaires sur le site
Nous sommes heureux de voir que vous avez aimé notre situation centrale et nous esperons vous voir prochainement afin de vous faire oublier certains détails négatifs de votre séjour précédent
Sincères salutations
Pablo Madueno

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews