We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
155
71
12
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
71
12
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews busy shopping street lovely spacious room gallia londres beautiful hotel queen bed family suite few minutes walk sanctuary area modern facilities excellent location restaurant staff stayed here for two nights definitely stay here again dining room is sister hotel other hotels breakfast and dinner
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

A beautiful hotel, very close to the sanctuary. Our room was lovely, very comfortable and clean. Would definitely stay here again.

This had been my first visit to Lourdes and my mums third, she said this hotel was by far the best she had been in.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Louise R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MANAGER H, Directeur général at Hotel Chapelle et Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear Louise,

Thank you for your nice review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards,

The team of Hotel Chapelle et Parc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

I have been to Lourdes a few times and this was my favorite places to stay. The location so close to the sanctuary is great. The hotel is recently updated and the modern bathrooms are really nice. The staff was also really friendly and helpful. Highly recommend. This hotel is a notch above other 4 star hotels in Lourdes.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank William P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Visited Lourdes to pray at the Grotto. This hotel was perfectly located a stone's throw away from the Notre Dame de Lourdes. It was close enough that it was easy to go back and forth from the Church and the hotel to use the WC or pick up and drop off things. Rooms were big - hotel upgraded us when we arrived - and very handicapped/wheelchair friendly. Bathrooms were spacious and amenities were complete.
Staff was very helpful and easy to ask for assistance.
Food is a bit pricey though, and breakfast is the same everyday, so suggest that you just eat out. Restaurants are all aorund the hotel too.

Room Tip: Rooms at the end are quiet and have a balcony.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank doc_dumdum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

We had a wonderful stay - great location, excellent service from booking, arranging pick up from the airport, clean comfortable room, very friendly and attentive staff up to departure time. We will certainly tell our friends about this hotel,, and will stay here again on our next visit.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank myrna718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

If you want comfort, proximity to the Shrine, parking, this is a must!! We stayed comfortably in a large room, slept very well after an emotional day. All we needed! Close to charming restaurants and very family oriented.
Just watch out for double charges on breakfast, which was fixed immediately .

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank MiluDiDio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews